Tropical Heat

68
Tropical Heat is a Canadian action series produced in co-operation with Mexico and Israel that aired between 1991 and 1993.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Tropical Heat is a Canadian action series produced in co-operation with Mexico and Israel that aired between 1991 and 1993.

Original Release

04/08/1991 on CBS

Cast

Rob Stewart Nick Slaughter
Carolyn Dunn Sylvie Girard
Ian Tracey Spider Garvin
Ari Sorko-Ram Sgt. Gregory
Alon Nashman Rollie
Pedro Armendariz Jr. Lt. Carillo (as Pedro Armendariz)
Eugene Clark Ollie Porter
John David Bland Ian Stewart
Craig Urbani Deke
Zoë Fairbrother Nicole
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Twice as Dead Monday, 14 September 1992
2 Deadly Switch: Part 1 Monday, 28 September 1992
3 Deadly Switch: Part 2 Monday, 05 October 1992
4 Over My Dead Body Monday, 12 October 1992
5 White Hot Monday, 26 October 1992
6 Stranger in Paradise Monday, 09 November 1992
7 The Pro and the Con Monday, 16 November 1992
8 Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby Monday, 23 November 1992
9 Ocean Park Monday, 30 November 1992
10 Jack of Diamonds Monday, 07 December 1992
11 His Pal Joey Monday, 08 February 1993
12 Grasping at Shadows Monday, 15 February 1993
13 The Last of the Magnificent Monday, 22 February 1993
14 The Patsy Monday, 01 March 1993
15 May Divorce Be with You Monday, 03 May 1993
16 Feedback Monday, 10 May 1993
17 Basic Black Monday, 17 May 1993
18 Born Tomorrow Monday, 24 May 1993
19 Object of Desire Monday, 31 May 1993
20 Royal Pain Monday, 07 June 1993
21 Poison Ivy Monday, 14 June 1993
22 Massage in a Bottle Monday, 21 June 1993
23 Mutiny and the Bounty Monday, 28 June 1993
24 Seen at the Crime Monday, 05 July 1993
25 You Stole My Heart Monday, 12 July 1993
26 Gunshy Monday, 19 July 1993
27 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Monday, 26 July 1993
28 Spider's Tale Monday, 02 August 1993
29 Turning Screws Monday, 09 August 1993
30 Tess Monday, 16 August 1993
31 Deal of a Lifetime Monday, 23 August 1993
32 Katie's Secret Monday, 13 September 1993
33 Slumming It Monday, 20 September 1993
34 Man with the Midas Touch Monday, 27 September 1993
35 Forbidden Fruit Monday, 04 October 1993
36 Smut and Nothin' But Monday, 18 October 1993
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Clay Borris, Mario Azzopardi, Sam Firstenberg, Allan Eastman, Rob Stewart, Michael Robison, Jorge Montesi, Bob Bralver, Jerry Ciccoritti, Timothy Bond, Al Waxman, Tibor Takacs, Randy Bradshaw, Harel Goldstein

Writers

R. Scott Gemmill, Peter Mohan, Andy Heller, Harel Goldstein, J.J. Munro, Louis Moschello, Rob Stewart, Jim Henshaw, Tony DiFranco, Adriaan Walker, Angel Flores Marini, Ken Gord, Jeremy Hole, Sam Egan, Timothy Burns, Tim Dunphy, John Kent Harrison, Alison Swifter, Jack Sylvester, Andrea Paterno, Robin Wranger, Wendy Camras, Romeo Infantino, David Cliffwood, Vince Grittani, Sherman Snukal

Creators

Sam Egan

Cast

Rob Stewart Nick Slaughter
Carolyn Dunn Sylvie Girard
Ian Tracey Spider Garvin
Ari Sorko-Ram Sgt. Gregory
Alon Nashman Rollie
Pedro Armendariz Jr. Lt. Carillo (as Pedro Armendariz)
Eugene Clark Ollie Porter
John David Bland Ian Stewart
Craig Urbani Deke
Zoë Fairbrother Nicole
Nicole Sherwin Kiki
Graeme Campbell Rupert
Tony Banana Brother B
Ari Sorko-Ram Sgt. Gregory (credit only)
Olga Du Toit Michelle
Craig Urbani Deke (credit only)
Adam Whyte Dan Morris (as Adam White)
Daniella Ortner Victim in dental chair
Eugene Clark Ollie
Jim Fitzpatrick Rip Chase (as James Fitzpatrick)

Producers

David Goldstein Executive Producer
Andras Hamori Executive Producer
Susan Cavan Executive Producer
Charles Falzon Executive Producer
Harel Goldstein Producer
Peter Mohan Producer
Ken Gord Producer
Bill Venter Producer
George Vukojevic Producer
Myron Lee Nash Producer
Nanna Nepgen Producer
Othon Roffiel Producer
Angel Flores Marini Producer
Lacia Kornylo Producer

Editors

Geoff Craigen, Johan Lategan, Stephen Withrow, Ettie M. Feldman, Mark Baard, Jeff Warren, Stephen Lawrence, James Bredin, George Roulston, Bill Goddard

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙