Two of a Kind

71
  • TV-G
Two of a Kind is an American sitcom that aired on ABC as part of the network's TGIF line-up, starring Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen in their first television series since Full House ended in 1995. The show aired from September 25, 1998 to July 9, 1999.

Two of a Kind is an American sitcom that aired on ABC as part of the network's TGIF line-up, starring Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen in their first television series since Full House ended in 1995. The show aired from September 25, 1998 to July 9, 1999.

Original Release

09/25/1998 on ABC

US Release

09/25/1998

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Putting Two 'n Two together Friday, 25 September 1998
2 The Tutor Friday, 02 October 1998
3 Prelude to a Kiss Friday, 09 October 1998
4 First Crush Friday, 16 October 1998
5 Breaking Them Up Is Hard to Do Friday, 23 October 1998
6 Nightmare on Carrie's Street Friday, 30 October 1998
7 The Heartbreak Kid Friday, 06 November 1998
8 You've Got a Friend Friday, 13 November 1998
9 Model Behavior Friday, 20 November 1998
10 Peeping Twins Friday, 27 November 1998
11 A Very Carrie Christmas Friday, 11 December 1998
12 Let's Dance Friday, 08 January 1999
13 Split Decision Friday, 15 January 1999
14 My Boyfriend's Back Friday, 29 January 1999
15 No Man's Land Friday, 12 February 1999
16 Carrie Moves In Friday, 19 February 1999
17 Mr. Right Under Your Nose Friday, 26 February 1999
18 Welcome Matt Wednesday, 03 March 1999
19 The Odd Couples Friday, 19 March 1999
20 When a Man Leaves a Woman Friday, 26 March 1999
21 The Goodbye Girl Friday, 02 April 1999
22 Kevin Burke's Day Off Friday, 09 July 1999
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙