Ultimate Book of Spells

65

Original Release

09/04/2001

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Three Is a Charm Tuesday, 04 September 2001
2 Man or Mortie Wednesday, 19 September 2001
3 He Who Laughs Last Wednesday, 26 September 2001
4 Rootopia of All Evil Wednesday, 03 October 2001
5 Time and Again Wednesday, 10 October 2001
6 Fire with Fire Wednesday, 17 October 2001
7 The New Librarian Wednesday, 24 October 2001
8 Shadow Land Wednesday, 31 October 2001
9 Once in a Blue Moon Wednesday, 07 November 2001
10 The Ties That Bind Wednesday, 14 November 2001
11 Coat of Arms Wednesday, 21 November 2001
12 Out of Shape Wednesday, 28 November 2001
13 The Rift Wednesday, 05 December 2001
14 What a Cut-Up! Wednesday, 09 January 2002
15 Multiple Mayhem Wednesday, 16 January 2002
16 The Tear of Moolana
17 Magical Logical Wednesday, 30 January 2002
18 Veil of Illusion Sunday, 10 February 2002
19 Dark Image Sunday, 17 February 2002
20 Sleeping Beauty School
21 Elipsed
22 Big Girls Don't Cry
23 Lucky Gus
24 Magic Quest
25 The Lure
26 Solo Sorceress
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙