Unnatural History

72
  • TV-PG
Unnatural History is a Canadian-American television series produced by Warner Horizon Television for Cartoon Network and YTV. Originally part of the CN Real block which aired a line of live-action reality shows promoted in the summer season of 2009.

Unnatural History is a Canadian-American television series produced by Warner Horizon Television for Cartoon Network and YTV. Originally part of the CN Real block which aired a line of live-action reality shows promoted in the summer season of 2009.

Original Release

06/13/2010 on TOON

Links

Cast

Martin Donovan Bryan Bartlett
Kevin G. Schmidt Henry Griffin
Italia Ricci Maggie Winnock
Jordan Gavaris Jasper Bartlett
Robbie Amell
Wesley Morgan Hunter O'Herlihy
Vas Saranga Broxton Garko
Matt Baram Julian Morneau
Robbie Amell Mike O'Malley
Scott Yaphe Mr. Griffin
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Sunday, 13 June 2010
2 The Griffin Gang Sunday, 20 June 2010
3 Sleeper in a Box Sunday, 27 June 2010
4 The Heart of the Warrior Tuesday, 13 July 2010
5 Fountain of Truth Tuesday, 20 July 2010
6 Public School Enemies Tuesday, 27 July 2010
7 The Liberian Candidate Tuesday, 03 August 2010
8 Curse of the Rolling Stone Tuesday, 10 August 2010
9 Now You See Me Tuesday, 17 August 2010
10 Maximum Insecurity Tuesday, 24 August 2010
11 Thor's Slammer Tuesday, 31 August 2010
12 Beetlemania Tuesday, 14 September 2010
13 Past, Presidents and Future Tuesday, 21 September 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙