Unsolved

56
  • Genre(s): Crime
  • Release year: 2004

Original Release

01/14/2004

Cast

Niels-Bruno Schmidt Andreas Zier (as Niels Bruno Schmidt)
Thomas Sarbacher Matthias Steiner
Katharina Abt Julia Gerling
Karin Neuhäuser Dr. Melanie Heitmann
Lena Stolze Dr. Krüger
Desirée Jaeger Jeanette Loss
Chris Pichler Anna Briese
Heike Warmuth Franziska Thaler
Alexandra von Schwerin Dr. Hildebrand
Maria Mägdefrau Schwester Katharina
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Fluch der bösen Tat Wednesday, 05 October 2005
2 Mörder meines Bruders Wednesday, 12 October 2005
3 Verbrannte Erde Wednesday, 19 October 2005
4 Außer Kontrolle Wednesday, 26 October 2005
5 Opfergang eines Verlierers Wednesday, 09 November 2005
6 Simulanten Wednesday, 16 November 2005
7 Der Duft der Angst Wednesday, 30 November 2005
8 Spiegelbilder Wednesday, 07 December 2005
9 Das Geheimnis der 'MS Katharina' Wednesday, 14 December 2005
10 Verlorene Jahre Wednesday, 02 November 2005
11 Nichts als die Wahrheit Wednesday, 23 November 2005
12 Der lange Weg zurück Tuesday, 03 January 2006
13 Hundsheim Tuesday, 10 January 2006
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙