Uramichi Oniisan

68
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/05/2021

Links

Cast

Amber Lee Connors Additional Voices
Mamoru Miyano Iketeru Daga
Tomokazu Sugita Tobikichi Usahara
Hiroshi Kamiya Uramichi Omota
Yuichi Nakamura Mitsuo Kumaga
Nana Mizuki Utano Tadano
Ken'yû Horiuchi Tekito Derekida
Shin'ichirô Miki Yusao Furode
Sayuri Sadaoka Sayuri
Kazuya Nakai Furitsuke Capellini
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Uramichi Oniisan Monday, 05 July 2021
2 Senpai and Kouhai Tuesday, 13 July 2021
3 Hand Wash Gargle is Important Tuesday, 20 July 2021
4 Endless Heat Wave Tuesday, 27 July 2021
5 When This Performance is Over Tuesday, 03 August 2021
6 That Example I Can't Remember Tuesday, 10 August 2021
7 You Can Do It On Your Own Tuesday, 17 August 2021
8 Servility and Conscience Tuesday, 24 August 2021
9 Recent Young Child Tuesday, 31 August 2021
10 Frigid Spiral Tuesday, 07 September 2021
11 Fateful Encounter Tuesday, 14 September 2021
12 Clumsy Smile Tuesday, 21 September 2021
13 Together with Maman Forever Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Directors

Ryôsuke Shibuya

Writers

Aaron Dismuke, Touko Machida

Cast

Amber Lee Connors Additional Voices
Mamoru Miyano Iketeru Daga
Tomokazu Sugita Tobikichi Usahara
Hiroshi Kamiya Uramichi Omota
Yuichi Nakamura Mitsuo Kumaga
Nana Mizuki Utano Tadano
Ken'yû Horiuchi Tekito Derekida
Shin'ichirô Miki Yusao Furode
Sayuri Sadaoka Sayuri
Kazuya Nakai Furitsuke Capellini
Jacob Hopkins Nekota
Yōko Hikasa Mabui Daga
Kenichi Suzumura Saito Uebu
Natsuki Hanae Eddy Eddei
Brandon McInnis Iketeru
Ryohei Kimura Hanbee Kikaku
Ray Chase Usahara
Rina Satô Ikuko Heame
Howard Wang Kumatani
Brianna Roberts Additional Voices
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙