Velvet

79
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2013
Velvet is a Spanish drama television series created by Ramón Campos and Gema R. María and produced by Bambú Producciones for Antena 3. Its budget is estimated in 500,000 euros per episode. The main storyline of the show is the love story of Alberto... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Velvet is a Spanish drama television series created by Ramón Campos and Gema R. María and produced by Bambú Producciones for Antena 3. Its budget is estimated in 500,000 euros per episode. The main storyline of the show is the love story of Alberto Márquez, heir of Galerías Velvet, one of the most prestigious fashion houses in the Spain of the late 1950s, and Ana Rivera, who works as a seamstress there.

Original Release

01/17/2014

Links

Cast

Manuela Velasco Cristina Otegui
Javier Rey Mateo Ruiz
Miguel Angel Silvestre Alberto Márquez
Cecilia Freire Rita Montesinos
Miriam Giovanelli Patricia Márquez
Marta Hazas Clara Montesinos
José Sacristán Emilio López
Aitana Sanchez-Gijon Doña Blanca
Adrián Lastra Pedro Infantes
Paula Echevarría Ana Ribera
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Bienvenido a los 60 Wednesday, 05 October 2016
2 Más que una cara bonita Wednesday, 12 October 2016
3 Cuéntame tu secreto Wednesday, 19 October 2016
4 El enemigo interior Wednesday, 26 October 2016
5 Una decisión difícil Wednesday, 02 November 2016
6 Revelaciones/La hora de la verdad Wednesday, 09 November 2016
7 En juego Wednesday, 16 November 2016
8 Prêt-à-porter Wednesday, 23 November 2016
9 Regalos inesperados Wednesday, 30 November 2016
10 Y entonces... llegó él Wednesday, 14 December 2016
11 El gran día II Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙