Vikki RPM

59
Vikki RPM is an American telenovela produced by Somos Productions for Nickelodeon Latin America. The series was presented in Natpe as Fórmula A. It is an original idea by Eduardo Jiménez-Pons, written by Catharina Ledeboer and Rocio Lara. read more

Vikki RPM is an American telenovela produced by Somos Productions for Nickelodeon Latin America. The series was presented in Natpe as Fórmula A. It is an original idea by Eduardo Jiménez-Pons, written by Catharina Ledeboer and Rocio Lara. It premiered on July 31, 2017, and it stars Samantha Siqueros, Stefano Ollivier, Isabella Castillo, Scarlet Gruber and Leo Deluglio. The series revolves around Victoria a young girl with a dream of becoming a great pilot of Formula 1.

Original Release

07/31/2017 on NICK

US Release

07/31/2017

Cast

Samantha Siqueiros Victoria 'Vikki' Franco
Stefano Ollivier Max Legrand
Angelo Vallota Oliver Lara
Vanessa Blandon Emily Santos
Leo Deluglio Iker Borges
Maité Embil Romina Bonetti
Ana Karina Manco Jacqueline Rivera
Angela Rincon Penelope 'Penny' Damasco
Andres Mercado Matías Ocampo
Yul Bürkle Graco Rivera
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 El Kart 299 Monday, 31 July 2017
2 El Piloto Misterioso, parte 1 Tuesday, 01 August 2017
3 El Piloto Misterioso, parte 2 Wednesday, 02 August 2017
4 Vikki, a dangerous driver Thursday, 03 August 2017
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 04 August 2017
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 07 August 2017
7 Episode #1.7 Monday, 07 August 2017
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 09 August 2017
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 10 August 2017
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 11 August 2017
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 14 August 2017
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 15 August 2017
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 16 August 2017
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 17 August 2017
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 18 August 2017
16 Episode #1.16 Monday, 21 August 2017
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 22 August 2017
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 23 August 2017
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 24 August 2017
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 25 August 2017
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 28 August 2017
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 29 August 2017
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 30 August 2017
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 31 August 2017
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 01 September 2017
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 04 September 2017
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 05 September 2017
28 Episode #1.28 Sunday, 06 August 2017
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 07 September 2017
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 08 September 2017
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 11 September 2017
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 12 September 2017
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 14 September 2017
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 15 September 2017
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 18 September 2017
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 19 September 2017
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 20 September 2017
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 21 September 2017
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 22 September 2017
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 25 September 2017
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 26 September 2017
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 27 September 2017
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 28 September 2017
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 29 September 2017
46 Episode #1.46 Saturday, 02 September 2017
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 03 October 2017
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 04 October 2017
49 Episode #1.49 Thursday, 05 October 2017
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 06 October 2017
51 Episode #1.51 Monday, 09 October 2017
52 Episode #1.52 Tuesday, 10 October 2017
53 Episode #1.53 Wednesday, 11 October 2017
54 Episode #1.54 Thursday, 12 October 2017
55 Episode #1.55 Friday, 13 October 2017
56 Episode #1.56 Monday, 16 October 2017
57 Episode #1.57 Tuesday, 17 October 2017
58 Episode #1.58 Wednesday, 18 October 2017
59 Episode #1.59 Thursday, 19 October 2017
60 Episode #1.60 Friday, 20 October 2017

Directors

William Barragán, María Eugenia Perera, Tito Rojas, Diego Salazar Cely

Writers

Sergio Jablon, Catharina Ledeboer, Eduardo Jiménez Pons, David Mascareño, Rocio Lara, Juan David Cobos

Cast

Samantha Siqueiros Victoria 'Vikki' Franco
Stefano Ollivier Max Legrand
Angelo Vallota Oliver Lara
Vanessa Blandon Emily Santos
Leo Deluglio Iker Borges
Maité Embil Romina Bonetti
Ana Karina Manco Jacqueline Rivera
Angela Rincon Penelope 'Penny' Damasco
Andres Mercado Matías Ocampo
Yul Bürkle Graco Rivera
Gabriel Tarantini Federico 'Fede' Toledo
Paulo César Quevedo Didier Legrand
María Gabriela de Faría Francesca Ortíz
Scarlet Gruber Kira Rivera
Isabella Castillo Roxana 'Rox' Cruz
Saul Lisazo 'Turbo' Bonetti
Anthony Lorusso Profesor Juan
Julieta Lafuente Lili
Ricardo Chávez Ed Legrand
Nicolás Maglione Remy Legrand

Producers

Miriam Luciow Executive Producer
Mary Black-Suarez Executive Producer
Tatiana Rodriguez Executive Producer
Carla Gomez Producer
Oren Stambouli Producer
Rocio Sevilla Producer
Paula Andrea Vargas Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙