WWE Smackdown!

83
  • TV-14
The Superstars of World Wrestling Entertainment do battle in elaborate, long-running rivalries.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Superstars of World Wrestling Entertainment do battle in elaborate, long-running rivalries.

Original Release

04/27/1999 on FOX

Links

Cast

Michael Coulthard Michael Cole
Glenn Jacobs Kane
Nic Nemeth Dolph Ziggler
Mike 'The Miz' Mizanin The Miz
Paul Wight The Big Show
Randy Orton Randy Orton
John Layfield John 'Bradshaw' Layfield
Charles Robinson Charles Robinson - Referee
Bryan Danielson Daniel Bryan
Mike Chioda Mike Chioda - Referee
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 WWE SmackDown's 20th Anniversary Celebration/Countdown to WWE Hell in a Cell 2019 Friday, 04 October 2019
2 WWE Draft 2019/WWE Hell in a Cell 2019 Fallout Friday, 11 October 2019
3 The Road to WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Begins Friday, 18 October 2019
4 Countdown to WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019
5 WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Fallout Friday, 01 November 2019
6 The Road to WWE Survivor Series 2019 Begins Friday, 08 November 2019
7 The Big Dog Is Unleashed Friday, 15 November 2019
8 Countdown to WWE Survivor Series 2019 Friday, 22 November 2019
9 WWE Survivor Series 2019 Fallout Friday, 29 November 2019
10 The Road to WWE TLC: Tables Ladders Chairs 2019 Begins Friday, 06 December 2019
11 The Big Dog Delivers an Early Christmas Gift/Countdown to WWE TLC: Tables Ladders Chairs 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019
12 Happy Holidays/WWE TLC: Tables Ladders Chairs 2019 Fallout Friday, 20 December 2019
13 Happy Holidays/The Road to WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Begins/The Return of a Moment of Bliss Friday, 27 December 2019
14 Happy New Year! 2020 Friday, 03 January 2020
15 Size Does Matter Friday, 10 January 2020
16 Mandy and Otis Sitting in a Tree Friday, 17 January 2020
17 Countdown to WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Friday, 24 January 2020
18 WWE Super SmackDown: WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Fallout Friday, 31 January 2020
19 The Road to WWE Super Showdown 2020 Begins Friday, 07 February 2020
20 Happy Saint Valentine's Day! Friday, 14 February 2020
21 Countdown to WWE Super Showdown 2020 Friday, 21 February 2020
22 WWE Super Showdown 2020 Fallout/The Road to WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Begins Friday, 28 February 2020
23 Countdown to WWE Elimination Chamber 2020/The Return of the NWO Friday, 06 March 2020
24 WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Fallout Friday, 13 March 2020
25 The Road to WWE WrestleMania 36 Continues... Friday, 20 March 2020
26 Massive Statements Friday, 27 March 2020
27 Countdown to WWE WrestleMania 36 Friday, 03 April 2020
28 WWE WrestleMania 36 Fallout Friday, 10 April 2020
29 Episode #22.29 Friday, 17 April 2020
30 Episode #22.30 Friday, 24 April 2020
31 Episode #22.31 Friday, 01 May 2020
32 Episode #22.32 Friday, 08 May 2020
33 Episode #22.33 Friday, 15 May 2020
34 The Road to WWE Extreme Rules 2020 Begins
35 Episode #22.35
36 Episode #22.36
37 Episode #22.37
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Kevin Dunn, Chris Mordetzky

Writers

Brian Gewirtz, Stephen Guerrieri, Jenifer Bloodsworth, Christopher DeJoseph, Steve Oppenheim, Kimberly Hamilton, Cary Millman, John Carle, Zach Hyatt, Colin Campbell, Alex Greenfield, Jay Gibson, Dusty Rhodes, Michael Notarile, Freddie Prinze Jr., Brandon D. Campbell, Daniel Matlaga, Andrea Listenberger, Michael Seitz, R. Chett Hoffman, David Merritt II, Michael Gordon Leonardi, Andrew Goldstein, David Rock, Michael James Nelson, Robert Karpeles, Ed Ferrara, Vince Russo, Vince McMahon, Brandon Finch, Andy Gregg, Craig Tello, David Burns, Court Bauer, Sean Conaway, Rudy Fischmann, Casey Lynn De Stefano, Matthew Lopes, David J. Lagana, Ed Koskey, Dan Madigan, Chris Kreski, Bruce Prichard, Stephanie McMahon, Daniel Truly, Larry Mollin, Patrice O'Neal, Paul Heyman

Creators

Vince McMahon, Brian Gewirtz

Cast

Michael Coulthard Michael Cole
Glenn Jacobs Kane
Nic Nemeth Dolph Ziggler
Mike 'The Miz' Mizanin The Miz
Paul Wight The Big Show
Randy Orton Randy Orton
John Layfield John 'Bradshaw' Layfield
Charles Robinson Charles Robinson - Referee
Bryan Danielson Daniel Bryan
Mike Chioda Mike Chioda - Referee
Teddy Long Theodore Long
Rey Mysterio Rey Mysterio
Natalie Neidhart Natalya
Jonathan Solofa Fatu Jimmy Uso
Vickie Guerrero Vickie Guerrero
Joshua Samuel Fatu Jey Uso
Matt Hardy Matt Hardy
Stephen Farrelly Sheamus
Mark Calaway The Undertaker
Adam Copeland Edge

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙