Zwei Profis

54
  • Genre(s): Crime
  • Release year: 2003

Original Release

01/15/2003

Cast

Margitta-Janine Lippok Gerichtsmedizinerin
Hartmut Volle Erwin Schindler
Renate Kohn Claudia Bauer
Kerstin Gähte Petra Schenk
Michael Schiller Franz Klemm
Sascha Posch Timo Niemöller
Udo Thies Egon Boll
Aline Hochscheid Doreen Wille
Iris Junik Claudia Kummer
Max Müller Ecki Wächter
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 ...und ein Lächeln Wednesday, 15 January 2003
2 ...und die Babyfalle Wednesday, 22 January 2003
3 ...und das tote Mädchen Wednesday, 29 January 2003
4 ...und der Luxusfisch Wednesday, 05 February 2003
5 ...und der tote Richter Wednesday, 12 February 2003
6 ...und der Bodyguard Wednesday, 19 February 2003
7 ...und die späte Rache Wednesday, 12 March 2003
8 ...und der Mord ohne Leiche Wednesday, 19 March 2003
9 ...und die falsche Spur Wednesday, 26 March 2003
10 ...und das schweigsame Dorf Wednesday, 02 April 2003

Writers

Andreas Gaw

Cast

Margitta-Janine Lippok Gerichtsmedizinerin
Hartmut Volle Erwin Schindler
Renate Kohn Claudia Bauer
Kerstin Gähte Petra Schenk
Michael Schiller Franz Klemm
Sascha Posch Timo Niemöller
Udo Thies Egon Boll
Aline Hochscheid Doreen Wille
Iris Junik Claudia Kummer
Max Müller Ecki Wächter
Rainer Grenkowitz Thomas Schenk
Alexander von der Groeben Peter Bogert
Vijak Bayani Pia Glaser
Hans Holzbecher Frank Mehring
Tibor Taylor Pathologie Assistent
Axel Herrig Raoul Friedländer
Hannah Herzsprung Sabine Schenk
Eva Habermann Anja Rose
Max von Thun Till Berger
Christof Wackernagel Jörg Meissner
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙