1-800-Missing

75
  • TV-14
Missing is a Canadian crime drama television series based on the 1-800-WHERE-R-YOU book series by Meg Cabot. The series aired on the A network and W Network in Canada, and on Lifetime in the United States from August 2003 to February 2006.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Missing is a Canadian crime drama television series based on the 1-800-WHERE-R-YOU book series by Meg Cabot. The series aired on the A network and W Network in Canada, and on Lifetime in the United States from August 2003 to February 2006.

Original Release

08/02/2003 on LIFE

US Release

08/02/2003

Cast

Caterina Scorsone Jess Mastriani
Vivica A. Fox FBI Agent Nicole Scott
Mark Consuelos FBI Agent Antonio Cortez
Justina Machado
Gloria Reuben
Dean McDermott
Louis Ferreira Assistant Director John Pollock
Tammy Isbell Thea Segalis
Dean McDermott Alan Coyle
Gloria Reuben Brooke Haslett
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Anything for the Baby: Part 1 Sunday, 12 June 2005
2 Anything for the Baby: Part 2 Sunday, 19 June 2005
3 Unnatural Disaster Sunday, 26 June 2005
4 Off the Grid Sunday, 10 July 2005
5 And the Walls Come Tumbling Down Sunday, 17 July 2005
6 Looking for Mr. Wright Sunday, 24 July 2005
7 Last Night Sunday, 07 August 2005
8 Fugitive Sunday, 14 August 2005
9 Analysis Sunday, 21 August 2005
10 Try Again Sunday, 11 September 2005
11 Patient X Sunday, 18 September 2005
12 Sisterhood Sunday, 25 September 2005
13 A Death in the Family Sunday, 02 October 2005
14 Have You Seen This Man? Sunday, 11 December 2005
15 Spring Break Sunday, 08 January 2006
16 Cut Sunday, 15 January 2006
17 Double Take Sunday, 29 January 2006
18 Exposure Sunday, 29 January 2006
19 So Shall Ye Reap Sunday, 05 February 2006
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Mike Rohl, David Wu, Neill Fearnley, Holly Dale, Steven Goldmann, John Fawcett, Ken Girotti, Stephen Williams, T.J. Scott, Bert Kish, Milan Cheylov, Michael Robison, Bill Duke, James Head, Farhad Mann, Mel Damski, Kristoffer Tabori, Michael Fresco

Writers

Meg Cabot, Glenn Davis, William Laurin, Lisa Klink, Lee Goldberg, William Rabkin, Diane Ademu-John, Paul Quarrington, Lawrence Hertzog, Larry Lalonde, Philip Bedard, Charles Holland, Kevin Arkadie, Morgan Gendel, Natalie Chaidez, Katherine Boutry, Kiri Hart, Melinda Metz, Laura Grant, Christopher Barbour, David Donohue, Laura J. Burns

Creators

William Laurin, Glenn Davis, Glenn Davis

Cast

Producers

William Laurin Executive Producer
Debra Martin Chase Executive Producer
Glenn Davis Executive Producer
Vivica A. Fox Executive Producer
Larry Lalonde Executive Producer
Philip Bedard Executive Producer
Glenn Davis Executive Producer
Michael Fresco Executive Producer
Glenn Davis Producer
Debra Martin Chase Producer
William Laurin Producer
John Calvert Producer
Richard J. Anobile Producer
Vivica A. Fox Producer
Larry Lalonde Producer
Philip Bedard Producer
Paul Quarrington Producer
Gloria Reuben Producer
John Calvert Producer
Michael Fresco Producer

Editors

Jean Coulombe, Bert Kish, Don Cassidy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙