10-8: Officers on Duty

70
10-8: Officers on Duty is an American police drama television series. The series aired on ABC from September 28, 2003 to January 25, 2004. The title is in reference to the ten-code for "officer in service and available for calls."

10-8: Officers on Duty is an American police drama television series. The series aired on ABC from September 28, 2003 to January 25, 2004. The title is in reference to the ten-code for "officer in service and available for calls."

Original Release

09/28/2003 on ABC

US Release

09/28/2003

Cast

Danny Nucci Deputy Rico Amonte
Ernie Hudson Senior Deputy John Henry Barnes
Scott William Winters Senior Deputy Matt Jablonski
Jamie Luner Senior Deputy Ryan Layne
Michael Dotson Deputy Jackson
Charlie Shahnaian Deputy Mike Moran
Christina Vidal Deputy Gabriela Lopez
Travis Schuldt Deputy Chase Williams
Miguel Sandoval Captain Otis Briggs
Alex Meneses Anna Valero
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Brothers in Arms Sunday, 28 September 2003
2 A Hard Day's Night Sunday, 05 October 2003
3 Gun of a Son Sunday, 12 October 2003
4 Badlands Sunday, 19 October 2003
5 Blood Sugar Sex Magik Sunday, 26 October 2003
6 Mercy, Mercy Me Sunday, 02 November 2003
7 Late for School Sunday, 09 November 2003
8 Gimme Shelter Sunday, 23 November 2003
9 Let It Bleed Sunday, 30 November 2003
10 The Wild Bunch Sunday, 07 December 2003
11 Lucy in the Sky Sunday, 21 December 2003
12 Flirtin' with Disaster Sunday, 11 January 2004
13 Gypsy Road Sunday, 18 January 2004
14 Love Don't Love Nobody Sunday, 25 January 2004
15 Wild and the Innocent Sunday, 01 February 2004

Directors

Thomas J. Wright, Jeff Bleckner, Alex Zakrzewski, James Whitmore Jr., Martin Campbell, Perry Lang, Tawnia McKiernan, Jim Charleston, Jay Tobias, Roger Porteous

Writers

Jorge Zamacona, Louis St. Clair, Denitria Harris-Lawrence, Frank Renzulli, Charles Johnson, Angel Dean Lopez, Bradford Winters

Creators

Jorge Zamacona, Louis St. Clair

Cast

Danny Nucci Deputy Rico Amonte
Ernie Hudson Senior Deputy John Henry Barnes
Scott William Winters Senior Deputy Matt Jablonski
Jamie Luner Senior Deputy Ryan Layne
Michael Dotson Deputy Jackson
Charlie Shahnaian Deputy Mike Moran
Christina Vidal Deputy Gabriela Lopez
Travis Schuldt Deputy Chase Williams
Miguel Sandoval Captain Otis Briggs
Alex Meneses Anna Valero
Francesca P. Roberts Darla Handy
Toni Lewis Lt. Felicia Thibedeaux
Rosalind Chao Lt. Maggie Chen
Vanessa Bell Calloway Gina Barnes
Michael Rispoli Angelo Amonte
Carl DiMaggio Julius Pepper
Kris Murphy Claire Tarisi
Barry Sigismondi Fire Captain
Brian Schlesinger Clown
Miguel Sandoval

Producers

Editors

Mitchell Danton

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙