Arctic Air

70
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 2012
Arctic Air is a Canadian drama television series that began airing on CBC Television on January 10, 2012. The series was canceled on March 17, 2014, due to government budgetary cuts.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Arctic Air is a Canadian drama television series that began airing on CBC Television on January 10, 2012. The series was canceled on March 17, 2014, due to government budgetary cuts.

Original Release

01/10/2012

US Release

01/10/2012

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The River Tuesday, 07 January 2014
2 High Water Tuesday, 14 January 2014
3 The Fling Tuesday, 21 January 2014
4 The Finish Line Tuesday, 28 January 2014
5 The Devils You Know Tuesday, 04 February 2014
6 On the Edge Tuesday, 25 February 2014
7 Flying Solo Tuesday, 04 March 2014
8 The Fugitive Tuesday, 11 March 2014
9 Rites of Passage Tuesday, 18 March 2014
10 Last Drop Tuesday, 25 March 2014
11 The Fall PT.1 Tuesday, 01 April 2014
12 The Fall PT.2 Tuesday, 08 April 2014
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Gary Harvey, Anthony Atkins, Kevin Fair, Mike Rohl, Amanda Tapping, Mika Quintard, Martin Wood, James Dunnison, Anne Wheeler, Paul Shapiro, Neill Fearnley, Stacey Stewart Curtis

Writers

Ian Weir, Sarah Dodd, Jordan Wheeler, R.B. Carney, Penny Gummerson, Jon Cooksey, Derek Thompson, Susin Nielsen, Sara Snow, James Phillips, Michele McMahon

Creators

Ian Weir

Cast

Producers

Editors

Lara Mazur, Franco Pante, Rick Martin, Dan Krieger

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙