Blue Murder

67
Blue Murder is a Canadian crime drama television series, featuring stories that reflected the turbulence of urban life and the crimes that make headlines. The Blue Murder squad members were an elite group of big-city investigators out to solve some of... read more

Blue Murder is a Canadian crime drama television series, featuring stories that reflected the turbulence of urban life and the crimes that make headlines. The Blue Murder squad members were an elite group of big-city investigators out to solve some of the city's most complicated and riveting crimes.

Original Release

01/10/2001

Cast

Mimi Kuzyk Deputy Chief-of-Police Kay Barrow
Joel Keller Det. Ed Oosterhuis
Kathleen Laskey Roberta Thorpe
Maurice Dean Wint
Kari Matchett
David Eisner Dr. Brian Lukowich
Jeremy Ratchford Det. Jack Pogue
Maria Del Mar
Benz Antoine
Benz Antoine Det. Jim Weeks
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Blind Eye Wednesday, 21 April 2004
2 Special Delivery Wednesday, 28 April 2004
3 Boys' Club Wednesday, 05 May 2004
4 Janet Green Wednesday, 12 May 2004
5 Boarders Wednesday, 19 May 2004
6 Midnight Man Wednesday, 26 May 2004
7 Eyewitness Wednesday, 02 June 2004
8 Upstairs Downstairs Wednesday, 09 June 2004
9 Home Invasion Wednesday, 16 June 2004
10 Spooks Friday, 25 June 2004
11 Cell Block 13 Friday, 18 June 2004
12 Party Line Friday, 02 July 2004
13 Family Reunion Friday, 09 July 2004
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙