Brothers

74
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2009
The series stars former NFL star Michael Strahan and Daryl "Chill" Mitchell as estranged brothers who are pressured to get along by their parents after Strahan's character moves back to his home town of Houston.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The series stars former NFL star Michael Strahan and Daryl "Chill" Mitchell as estranged brothers who are pressured to get along by their parents after Strahan's character moves back to his home town of Houston.

Original Release

09/25/2009 on FOX

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 25 September 2009
2 House Rules/Anniversary Friday, 25 September 2009
3 Mom at Bar/Train Buddy Friday, 02 October 2009
4 Snoop/Fat Kid Friday, 09 October 2009
5 Lenny Sunday, 11 October 2009
6 Commercial/Coach DMV Sunday, 18 October 2009
7 Meet Mike Trainor/Assistant Coach Friday, 23 October 2009
8 Mike's Comeback Sunday, 08 November 2009
9 Week in the Chair Sunday, 22 November 2009
10 Snoop Returns Sunday, 13 December 2009
11 Christmas Sunday, 13 December 2009
12 Girls Girls Girls Sunday, 27 December 2009
13 Follow the Story Sunday, 27 December 2009
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙