Cory in the House

68
  • TV-G
Cory in the House is an American television series which aired on the Disney Channel from January 12, 2007, to September 12, 2008, and was a spin-off from the Disney show That's So Raven. The show focuses on Cory Baxter, who moves from San Francisco,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Cory in the House is an American television series which aired on the Disney Channel from January 12, 2007, to September 12, 2008, and was a spin-off from the Disney show That's So Raven. The show focuses on Cory Baxter, who moves from San Francisco, California to Washington, D.C. with his father, after Victor Baxter gets a new job in the White House as the official head chef. The series marks a Disney Channel first, as it is the channel's first spin-off. This is also the only Disney Channel spin-off series to be broadcast in standard definition for the entire length of the show. Reruns of the series have not been aired on Disney Channel, or on Disney XD; however, they continue to air on the Family channel in Canada. Raven-Symoné guest-starred, reprising her role as Raven Baxter in only one episode. In 2014, Disney Channel started airing a weekly block called Disney Replay on Wednesdays nights, during which episodes of Cory in the House air alongside That's So Raven and Kim Possible, among others.

Original Release

01/12/2007 on DISN

Links

Cast

Kyle Massey Cory Baxter
Rondell Sheridan Victor Baxter
Jason Dolley Newt Livingston
Madison Pettis Sophie Martinez
Maiara Walsh Meena Paroom
John D'Aquino President Richard Martinez
Lisa Arch Samantha Samuels
Jordan Elizabeth Candy Smiles
Ainsley Harriott Ainsley Harriet
Jake Thomas Jason Stickler
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Presidential Seal Saturday, 17 November 2007
2 Through the Roof Saturday, 01 December 2007
3 Monster's Ball Saturday, 08 December 2007
4 Lip Service Sunday, 20 January 2008
5 Who Let the Dolls Out Saturday, 16 February 2008
6 We Don't Have Chemistry Saturday, 26 April 2008
7 Uninvited Pest Saturday, 19 April 2008
8 Making the Braid Saturday, 31 May 2008
9 Model Behavior Saturday, 14 June 2008
10 Sittin' Pretty Saturday, 05 July 2008
11 Macho Libre Saturday, 12 July 2008
12 Peace, Love and Misunderstanding Saturday, 30 August 2008
13 Mad Songs Pay So Much Friday, 12 September 2008
14 Cory's Return Sunday, 20 April 2008
15 Cory Infinite Pt. 1 Wednesday, 09 April 2008
16 Cory Infinite Pt. 2 Sunday, 13 April 2008
17 Cory Infinite Pt. 3, a New Capital Saturday, 12 April 2008
19 bye bye cory Sunday, 14 September 2008
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙