Day Break

75
  • TV-14
Day Break is a television program for which one 13-episode season was produced. The series starred Taye Diggs as Detective Brett Hopper, who is framed for the murder of Assistant District Attorney Alberto Garza. Due to a time loop, Hopper lives the same day over and over. read more

Day Break is a television program for which one 13-episode season was produced. The series starred Taye Diggs as Detective Brett Hopper, who is framed for the murder of Assistant District Attorney Alberto Garza. Due to a time loop, Hopper lives the same day over and over. The series revolves around his attempt to solve the mystery of the murder, and find out who is behind the conspiracy to frame him.

Original Release

11/15/2006 on ABC

US Release

11/15/2006

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 15 November 2006
2 What If They Run? Wednesday, 15 November 2006
3 What If He Lets Her Go? Wednesday, 22 November 2006
4 What If He Can Change the Day? Wednesday, 29 November 2006
5 What If They're Stuck? Wednesday, 06 December 2006
6 What If They Find Him? Wednesday, 13 December 2006
7 What If He's Not Alone? Monday, 29 January 2007
8 What If She's Lying? Monday, 29 January 2007
9 What If They're Connected? Monday, 29 January 2007
10 What If He's Free? Monday, 05 February 2007
11 What If He Walks Away? Sunday, 11 February 2007
12 What If She's the Key? Monday, 19 February 2007
13 What If It's Him? Friday, 02 March 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙