Do Over

33
Do Over is an American sitcom created by Kenny Schwartz and Rick Wiener about a man who gets a chance to relive his childhood. The series, which was originally broadcast on The WB in 2002, stars Penn Badgley.

Do Over is an American sitcom created by Kenny Schwartz and Rick Wiener about a man who gets a chance to relive his childhood. The series, which was originally broadcast on The WB in 2002, stars Penn Badgley.

Original Release

09/19/2002

US Release

09/19/2002

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 19 September 2002
2 Joel Strikes Back Thursday, 26 September 2002
3 Investing in the Future Thursday, 03 October 2002
4 The Anniversary Thursday, 10 October 2002
5 Take Me Out of the Ball Game Thursday, 17 October 2002
6 Rock 'n' Roll Parking Lot Thursday, 24 October 2002
7 Halloween Kiss Thursday, 31 October 2002
8 Star Search Thursday, 07 November 2002
9 The Block Party Thursday, 14 November 2002
10 Cold War Friday, 15 November 2002
11 Joel Larsen's Day Off Thursday, 05 December 2002
12 Hot for Teacher Tuesday, 17 September 2002
13 Short-Cuts Sunday, 01 December 2002
14 Valentine's Day Dance Wednesday, 17 September 2008
15 Chilghetti Wednesday, 17 September 2008

Directors

Dave Thomas, Lev L. Spiro, Michael Lange, Allison Liddi-Brown, Michael Spiller, Shawn Levy, Neal Israel, Bryan Gordon, Michael Engler

Writers

Kenny Schwartz, Rick Wiener, David Windsor, Casey Johnson, Marsha Myers, Alan Freedland, Alan R. Cohen, Josh Bycel, Jonathan Fener

Creators

Kenny Schwartz, Rick Wiener

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙