Do Over

70
Do Over is an American sitcom created by Kenny Schwartz and Rick Wiener about a man who gets a chance to relive his childhood. The series, which was originally broadcast on The WB in 2002, stars Penn Badgley.

Do Over is an American sitcom created by Kenny Schwartz and Rick Wiener about a man who gets a chance to relive his childhood. The series, which was originally broadcast on The WB in 2002, stars Penn Badgley.

Original Release

09/19/2002

US Release

09/19/2002

Cast

Gigi Rice Karen Larsen
Angela Goethals Cheryl Larsen
Penn Badgley Joel Larsen
Michael Milhoan Bill Larsen
Natasha Melnick Isabelle Meyers
Josh Wise Pat Brody
Tom Everett Scott Joel
Melinda Sward Holly Kent
Thomas F. Wilson Coach Dorsey
Julius Carry Principal Glen Rudd
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 19 September 2002
2 Joel Strikes Back Thursday, 26 September 2002
3 Investing in the Future Thursday, 03 October 2002
4 The Anniversary Thursday, 10 October 2002
5 Take Me Out of the Ball Game Thursday, 17 October 2002
6 Rock 'n' Roll Parking Lot Thursday, 24 October 2002
7 Halloween Kiss Thursday, 31 October 2002
8 Star Search Thursday, 07 November 2002
9 The Block Party Thursday, 14 November 2002
10 Cold War Friday, 15 November 2002
11 Joel Larsen's Day Off Thursday, 05 December 2002
12 Hot for Teacher Tuesday, 17 September 2002
13 Short-Cuts Sunday, 01 December 2002
14 Valentine's Day Dance Wednesday, 17 September 2008
15 Chilghetti Wednesday, 17 September 2008
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙