Eerie, Indiana

77
  • TV-Y7
Eerie, Indiana is an American television series that originally aired on NBC from September 15, 1991 to April 12, 1992. The series was created by José Rivera and Karl Schaefer, with Joe Dante serving as creative consultant.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Eerie, Indiana is an American television series that originally aired on NBC from September 15, 1991 to April 12, 1992. The series was created by José Rivera and Karl Schaefer, with Joe Dante serving as creative consultant.

Original Release

09/15/1991 on NBC

Links

Cast

Omri Katz Marshall Teller
Mary-Margaret Humes Marilyn Teller
Francis Guinan Edgar Teller
Justin Shenkarow Simon Holmes
Julie Condra Syndi Teller
Jason Marsden
Jason Marsden Dash X
John Astin Radford
Archie Hahn Mr. Radford
Harry Goaz Sgt. Knight
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Foreverware Sunday, 15 September 1991
2 The Retainer Sunday, 22 September 1991
3 ATM with a Heart of Gold Sunday, 29 September 1991
4 The Losers Sunday, 06 October 1991
5 Scariest Home Videos Sunday, 20 October 1991
6 Just Say No Fun Sunday, 27 October 1991
7 Heart on a Chain Sunday, 03 November 1991
8 The Dead Letter Sunday, 10 November 1991
9 Who's Who Sunday, 17 November 1991
10 The Lost Hour Sunday, 01 December 1991
11 Marshall's Theory of Believability Sunday, 02 February 1992
12 Tornado Days Sunday, 01 March 1992
13 The Hole in the Head Gang Sunday, 01 March 1992
14 Mr. Chaney Sunday, 08 March 1992
15 No Brain, No Pain Sunday, 15 March 1992
16 The Loyal Order of Corn Sunday, 22 March 1992
17 Zombies in P.J.s Sunday, 12 April 1992
18 Reality Takes a Holiday Sunday, 12 April 1992
19 The Broken Record Sunday, 12 April 1992
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙