Frequency

78
  • TV-14
Detective Raimy Sullivan has always wanted to prove that she is nothing like her father. In 1996, when Raimy was eight years old, NYPD Officer Frank Sullivan left Raimy and her mother, Julie, behind when he went deep undercover, got corrupted, and got himself killed. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Detective Raimy Sullivan has always wanted to prove that she is nothing like her father. In 1996, when Raimy was eight years old, NYPD Officer Frank Sullivan left Raimy and her mother, Julie, behind when he went deep undercover, got corrupted, and got himself killed. Or so the story has always gone. Now, twenty years later, Raimy is stunned when a voice suddenly crackles through her father’s old, long-broken ham radio – it’s Frank, somehow transmitting over the airwaves and through the decades from 1996. They’re both shocked and confused, but Raimy shakes Frank to the core when she warns him that the secret sting he is undertaking will lead to his death. Armed with that knowledge, Frank survives the attempt on his life. But changing history has dramatically affected Raimy’s life in the present – and there have been tragic consequences. Separated by twenty years, father and daughter have reunited on a frequency only they can hear, but can they rewrite the story of their lives without risking everyone they love?

Original Release

10/05/2016 on CW

US Release

10/05/2016

Links

Cast

Riley Smith Frank Sullivan
Mekhi Phifer Satch Reyna
Devin Kelley Julie Sullivan
Lenny Jacobson Gordo
Daniel Bonjour Daniel Lawrence
Ada Breker Young Raimy
Britt McKillip Young Meghan
Anthony Ruivivar Stan Moreno
Beth Lacke Meghan Womack
Kenneth Mitchell Deacon Joe Hurley
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 05 October 2016
2 Signal and Noise Wednesday, 12 October 2016
3 The Near Far Problem Wednesday, 19 October 2016
4 Bleed Over Wednesday, 26 October 2016
5 Seven Three Wednesday, 02 November 2016
6 Deviation Wednesday, 09 November 2016
7 Break, Break, Break Wednesday, 16 November 2016
8 Interference Wednesday, 30 November 2016
9 Gray Line Wednesday, 07 December 2016
10 The Edison Effect Wednesday, 04 January 2017
11 Negative Copy Wednesday, 11 January 2017
12 Harmonic Wednesday, 18 January 2017
13 Signal Loss Wednesday, 25 January 2017
14 Epilogue Sunday, 14 May 2017
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙