G.I. Joe

80
  • TV-Y7

Original Release

09/16/1985

Cast

Loading...
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part I Monday, 15 September 1986
2 Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 2 Tuesday, 16 September 1986
3 Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 3 Wednesday, 17 September 1986
4 Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 4 Thursday, 18 September 1986
5 Arise, Serpentor, Arise!: Part 5 Friday, 19 September 1986
6 Last Hour to Doomsday Thursday, 25 September 1986
7 Computer Complications Friday, 26 September 1986
8 Sink the Montana Monday, 29 September 1986
9 Let's Play Soldier Tuesday, 30 September 1986
10 Once Upon a Joe Wednesday, 01 October 1986
11 The Million Dollar Medic Thursday, 02 October 1986
12 Cobrathon Monday, 06 October 1986
13 The Rotten Egg Tuesday, 07 October 1986
14 Glamour Girls Wednesday, 08 October 1986
15 Iceberg Goes South Thursday, 09 October 1986
16 The Spy Who Rooked Me Monday, 13 October 1986
17 Grey Hairs and Growing Pains Tuesday, 14 October 1986
18 My Brother's Keeper Wednesday, 15 October 1986
19 My Favorite Things Thursday, 16 October 1986
20 Raise the Flagg! Monday, 20 October 1986
21 Ninja Holiday Wednesday, 22 October 1986
22 G.I.Joe and the Golden Fleece Monday, 27 October 1986
23 The Most Dangerous Thing in the World Wednesday, 29 October 1986
24 Nightmare Assault Thursday, 30 October 1986
25 Second Hand Emotions Friday, 31 October 1986
26 Joe's Night Out Monday, 10 November 1986
27 Not a Ghost of a Chance Thursday, 13 November 1986
28 Sins of Our Fathers Tuesday, 18 November 1986
29 In the Presence of Mine Enemies Wednesday, 19 November 1986
30 Into Your Tent I Will Silently Creep Thursday, 20 November 1986
Loading...

Directors

Terry Lennon, John Gibbs, Ray Lee

Writers

Buzz Dixon, Ron Friedman, Flint Dille, Gerry Conway, Christy Marx, Carla Conway, David Carren, Sharman DiVono, Steve Gerber, Martin Pasko, Ted Pedersen, Michael Charles Hill, Steve Mitchell, Gordon Kent, Barbara Petty, Mary Skrenes, Steve Mitchell, David Schwartz, Roger Slifer, Richard Merwin, Beth Bornstein, David Schwartz, Paul Dini, Larry Houston, David Marconi, Jim Ward, Donald F. Glut, Stanley Ralph Ross, Kimmer Ringwald, Marv Wolfman, Douglas Booth, Roy Thomas, Chris Weber, Tom Dagenais, Dan DiStefano, Jim Ward, Susan K. Williams, Rebecca Parr Cioffi, Alfred A. Pegal, Dann Thomas, Chris Weber, Karen Willson, Denny O'Neil

Cast

Jackson Beck Narrator
Mary McDonald-Lewis Lady Jaye
Bill Ratner Flint
Kene Holiday Roadblock
Zack Hoffman Zartan
Arthur Burghardt Destro
Morgan Lofting Baroness
B.J. Ward Scarlett (voice)
Corey Burton Tomax
Brian Cummings Dr. Mindbender
Christopher Collins Ripper (voice) (as Christopher Latta)
William Callaway Beach Head
Hank Garrett Dial Tone
Christopher Collins Cobra Commander (voice) (as Christopher Latta)
Stan Wojno Lifeline
Lee Weaver Alpine
Ed Gilbert Gen. Hawk
Patrick Pinney Mainframe
Dick Gautier Serpentor
John Hostetter Bazooka

Producers

Jules Bacal Executive Producer
Margaret Loesch Executive Producer
Tom Griffin Executive Producer
Sam Weiss Producer
Michael Charles Hill Producer
Jules Bacal Producer
Don Jurwich Producer
Margaret Loesch Producer
Jim Duffy Producer
Tom Griffin Producer
Dan Thompson Producer
Chuck Downs Producer
Douglas Booth Producer
John Ahern Producer
Art Vitello Producer
John Walker Producer
Alex Lovy Producer
Larry Houston Producer
Mark Glamack Producer
George Singer Producer
John Walker Producer
George Singer Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙