Half & Half

69
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2002
Half & Half is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from September 23, 2002, to May 15, 2006. The show focuses on the lives of two paternal half-sisters in their twenties who were estranged throughout their childhood, and are finally developing a close relationship. read more

Half & Half is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from September 23, 2002, to May 15, 2006. The show focuses on the lives of two paternal half-sisters in their twenties who were estranged throughout their childhood, and are finally developing a close relationship. The series is set in San Francisco.

Original Release

09/23/2002

Links

Cast

Essence Atkins Dee Dee Thorne
Chico Benymon Andre Spencer Williams
Rachel True Mona Rose Thorne
Telma Hopkins Phyllis Thorne
Valarie Pettiford Big Dee Dee Thorne
Alec Mapa Adam Benet
Obba Babatunde Charles Thorne
Alec Mapa
MC Lyte Kai Owens
Alec Mapa Adam
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Big Gen-Why Me? Episode Monday, 19 September 2005
2 The Big Dollars & Sense Episode Monday, 26 September 2005
3 The Big Frozen Assets Episode Monday, 03 October 2005
4 The Big Training Day Episode Monday, 10 October 2005
5 The Big Young & the Restless Episode Monday, 17 October 2005
6 The Big Off Pitch Episode Monday, 24 October 2005
7 The Big State of the Reunion Episode Monday, 07 November 2005
8 The Big How to Do & Undo It Episode Monday, 14 November 2005
9 The Big Days of Wine & Neuroses Episode Monday, 21 November 2005
10 The Big Sexism in the City Episode Monday, 28 November 2005
11 The Big Sweet Smell of Excess Episode Monday, 12 December 2005
12 The Big Turning Over a New Leaf Episode Monday, 16 January 2006
13 The Big Diva Down Episode Monday, 06 February 2006
14 The Big My Funny Valentine Episode Monday, 13 February 2006
15 The Big Take Me as I Am Episode Monday, 20 February 2006
16 The Big Reality Bites Episode Monday, 27 February 2006
17 The Big Stuck in the Middle Episode Monday, 27 March 2006
18 The Big 'What Have We Done?' Episode Monday, 17 April 2006
19 The Big Nervous Breakup Episode Monday, 24 April 2006
20 The Big Mother's What?! Episode Monday, 01 May 2006
21 The Big Hide & Sneak Episode Monday, 15 May 2006
22 The Big Who You Gonna Call Episode Monday, 15 May 2006
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Ellen Gittelsohn, Maynard C. Virgil I, Victor Gonzalez

Writers

Jeffrey Klarik, Jamie Wooten, Beth Seriff, Geoff Tarson, Michaela Feeley, David M. Matthews, Carla Banks-Waddles, Yvette Lee Bowser, Heather MacGillvray, Linda Mathious, Winifred Hervey, Chauncey B. Raglin-Washington, Temple Northup, David L. Moses, Jay Dyer, Bill Fuller, Jim Pond, Tamiko K. Brooks, Stacy A. Littlejohn, Lisa Michelle Payton, Alec Mapa

Creators

Jeffrey Klarik

Cast

Essence Atkins Dee Dee Thorne
Chico Benymon Andre Spencer Williams
Rachel True Mona Rose Thorne
Telma Hopkins Phyllis Thorne
Valarie Pettiford Big Dee Dee Thorne
Alec Mapa Adam Benet
Obba Babatunde Charles Thorne
Alec Mapa
MC Lyte Kai Owens
Alec Mapa Adam
Penny Bae Bridges Young Mona
Christopher Boyd Dave
Suzy Nakamura Tina
Joey Lawrence Brett Mahoney
Lamman Rucker Chase
Gabby Soleil Young Dee Dee
Rowena King Camille
Keith Robinson Neil Crawford
Charles Divins Lorenzo Lathan
Nick Stabile Nick Tyrell

Producers

Editors

Dennis C. Vejar

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙