His & Hers

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1990
His & Hers is an American sitcom that aired from March 5, 1990 to August 22, 1990.

His & Hers is an American sitcom that aired from March 5, 1990 to August 22, 1990.

Original Release

03/05/1990 on CBS

US Release

03/05/1990

Cast

Martin Mull Dr. Doug Lambert
Stephanie Faracy Dr. Regina 'Reggie' Hewitt
Richard Kline Jeff Spencer
Jane Morris Mrs. Buckley
Jim Doughan Mr. Buckley
Blair Tefkin Debbie
Blake Soper Noah Lambert
Lisa Picotte Mandy Lambert
Barbara Barrie
Matthew Walker
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 05 March 1990
2 Mirror, Mirror on the Couch Monday, 12 March 1990
3 M Is for the Many Things She Lifted Monday, 19 March 1990
4 'Til Death Do Them Part Monday, 26 March 1990
5 The One That Got Away Monday, 09 April 1990
6 Dueling Therapists Monday, 16 April 1990
7 Anchor's Way Monday, 23 April 1990
8 Fear of Marriage Monday, 02 July 1990
9 Just Plain Bill Monday, 09 July 1990
10 My Boyfriend's Back and There's Gonna Be Trouble Wednesday, 01 August 1990
11 The Slump Wednesday, 08 August 1990
12 Psycho Radio Wednesday, 15 August 1990
13 Forever Mentor Wednesday, 22 August 1990
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙