Hot l Baltimore

68
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1975

Original Release

01/24/1975 on ABC

US Release

01/24/1975

Cast

James Cromwell Bill Lewis
Conchata Ferrell April Green
Richard Masur Clifford Ainsley
Jeannie Linero Suzy Marta Rocket
Charlotte Rae Mrs. Bellotti
Stan Gottlieb Mr. Morse
Lee Bergere George
Gloria LeRoy Millie
Henry Calvert Gordon
Al Freeman Jr. Charles Bingham
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Suzy's Wedding Friday, 24 January 1975
2 Millie's Beau Friday, 31 January 1975
3 Suzy's New Job Friday, 07 February 1975
4 The Rent Increase Friday, 14 February 1975
5 George and Gordon Friday, 21 February 1975
6 The Date Friday, 28 February 1975
7 The Deportation of Suzy Friday, 07 March 1975
8 Mrs. Bellotti's Boyfriend Friday, 14 March 1975
9 Bingham's Con Friday, 21 March 1975
10 Historic L Baltimore Friday, 28 March 1975
11 Ainsley Loves April Friday, 04 April 1975
12 Suzy's Problem Friday, 11 April 1975
13 Ainsley's Secret Friday, 25 April 1975
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙