IC Places Hollywood

53
  • Genre(s): News
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

01/20/2012

Cast

Steven Samblis Himself - Host
Shawn Edwards Himself - Host
Gabrielle Union Herself - Interviewee
Terrence Jenkins Himself - Interviewee
Kevin Hart Himself - Interviewee
Gary Owen Himself - Interviewee
Liam Neeson Himself - Interviewee
Malin Akerman Herself - Interviewee
Susan Sarandon Herself - Interviewee
Luis Guzman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 From the 17th Annual Critics Choice Movie Awards Friday, 20 January 2012
2 People I Met Along the Way Friday, 27 January 2012
3 The Journey Friday, 03 February 2012
4 Hollywood Legends Special Friday, 10 February 2012
5 300 Million Dollar Comic Zombie Friday, 24 February 2012
6 Think Like an All Star Dancer Friday, 02 March 2012
7 Jeff, Who lives at Home Red Carpet Tuesday, 27 March 2012
8 Wraith of the Zombies Tuesday, 27 March 2012
9 American Zombie Reunion Friday, 06 April 2012
10 Titanic Thursday, 26 April 2012
11 Think Like a Man Thursday, 19 April 2012
12 CinemaRock Thursday, 26 April 2012
13 Dark Shadows Special Thursday, 03 May 2012
14 Rock of Ages Thursday, 07 June 2012
15 Magic Mike Thursday, 28 June 2012

Directors

Steven Samblis

Writers

Steven Samblis

Creators

Steven Samblis

Cast

Steven Samblis Himself - Host
Shawn Edwards Himself - Host
Gabrielle Union Herself - Interviewee
Terrence Jenkins Himself - Interviewee
Kevin Hart Himself - Interviewee
Gary Owen Himself - Interviewee
Liam Neeson Himself - Interviewee
Malin Akerman Herself - Interviewee
Susan Sarandon Herself - Interviewee
Luis Guzman
Channing Tatum Himself - Interviewee
Judy Greer Herself - Interviewee
Billy Zane Himself - Interviewee
Matthew McConaughey Himself - Interviewee
Mark Duplass Himself - Interviewee
Meagan Good Herself - Interviewee
Chloe Grace Moretz Herself - Interviewee
Michael Rapaport Himself - Interviewee
Dolly Parton Herself
Michael Ealy Himself - Interviewee

Producers

Steven Samblis Executive Producer
Steven Samblis Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙