Jump Start Live

55

Original Release

01/03/2011

US Release

01/03/2011

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Flo Rida/Keri Hilson/Grace Potter Monday, 03 January 2011
2 Russell Simmons/Ryan Kavanaugh/Alexa Ray Joel Tuesday, 04 January 2011
3 Nicolas Cage/Deena Nicole Cortese/Holt McCallany Wednesday, 05 January 2011
4 Nicole Kidman/Aaron Eckhart/Josh Groban/Carney Thursday, 06 January 2011
5 Garrett Hedlund/James Blunt Friday, 07 January 2011
6 Regina King/David Lyons Monday, 10 January 2011
7 Aaron Sorkin/Armie Hammer/Regina Spektor Tuesday, 11 January 2011
8 Johnny Rzeznik/Elizabeth Mitchell/Steve Ward Wednesday, 12 January 2011
9 Seth Rogen/Will Estes/Chuck 'The Movie Guy' Thomas Thursday, 13 January 2011
10 Cee-Lo/Christian Siriano/Robert Verdi Friday, 14 January 2011
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙