Katie

61
Katie is an American talk show that aired in syndication from September 10, 2012 to July 30, 2014. It was hosted by former ABC News correspondent and current Yahoo News anchor Katie Couric. It premiered on September 10, 2012, with the second season... read more

Katie is an American talk show that aired in syndication from September 10, 2012 to July 30, 2014. It was hosted by former ABC News correspondent and current Yahoo News anchor Katie Couric. It premiered on September 10, 2012, with the second season debut on September 9, 2013. On December 19, 2013, Disney–ABC Domestic Television and Katie Couric mutually agreed to cancel the show. The last show was taped on June 12, 2014 and the series finale aired on July 30, 2014.

Original Release

09/10/2012 on ABC

Cast

Katie Couric Herself - Hostess
Katie Couric Herself - Host
Dionne Harmon Herself - DJ
Judy Sheindlin Herself (as Judge Judy Sheindlin)
Katie Couric Herself
Chelsea Handler Herself
Valerie Harper Herself - Guest
Jimmy Kimmel Himself
Rod Stewart Himself
Eduardo García Himself (as Chef Eduardo Garcia)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Katie Exclusive: Lil Wayne Monday, 09 September 2013
2 Vanished Tuesday, 10 September 2013
3 Orange Is the New Black/Eve Wednesday, 11 September 2013
4 Billy Crystal/Aimee Copeland Thursday, 12 September 2013
5 Robert De Niro & Michelle Pfeiffer/Valerie Harper/America's Got Talent Friday, 13 September 2013
6 Child-Free by Choice Monday, 16 September 2013
7 Katie Nicholl/Model Mom Tuesday, 17 September 2013
8 Alexa Ray Joel/Golf Kids Wednesday, 18 September 2013
9 A "Katie" Exclusive: The Cast of "The Prisoners" Thursday, 19 September 2013
10 Meet the Sharks: The Cast of "Shark Tank" Friday, 20 September 2013
11 Mariska Hargitay/Domestic Violence Monday, 23 September 2013
12 Reincarnation/Suzanne Somers Tuesday, 24 September 2013
13 Kate Gosselin/Julianne Moore Wednesday, 25 September 2013
14 Joseph Gordon-Levitt/Stephen Merchant Thursday, 26 September 2013
15 Julianna Marguiles/Bill Hader Friday, 27 September 2013
16 Snowflake Babies/Gina Gershon Monday, 30 September 2013
17 Race in America Tuesday, 01 October 2013
18 Divorce Today/Brooke Elliott Wednesday, 02 October 2013
19 David Arquette/Padma Lakshmi Thursday, 03 October 2013
20 Judge Judy/Bridget Moynahan/MasterChef Junior Friday, 04 October 2013
21 Blair Underwood/Cast of Janis Joplin Monday, 07 October 2013
22 LL Cool J/Criss Angel Tuesday, 08 October 2013
23 Lyme Disease/Daniel Radcliffe Wednesday, 09 October 2013
24 Scott Baio/People Magazine Thursday, 10 October 2013
25 TGIF! Friday, 11 October 2013
26 Teens Who Are Cyber-Bullied/Cate Edwards Monday, 14 October 2013
27 Documentary 'Life According to Sam'/Lauren Conrad's Beauty Tips Tuesday, 15 October 2013
28 Spied on Through a Webcam/Benedict Cumberbatch Wednesday, 16 October 2013
29 'Molly' Deadly Club Drug/Mouth and Foot Painters Thursday, 17 October 2013
30 'The Walking Dead' Cast/Dylan McDermott Friday, 18 October 2013
31 Former Plus Size Women Seek Revenge Monday, 21 October 2013
32 Hidden World of Counterfeit Purses/Regis Philbin Tuesday, 22 October 2013
33 Sole Survivor of a Plane Crash/Michael Ian Black/D.L. Hughley Wednesday, 23 October 2013
34 Food Porn! With Today's Top Chefs Thursday, 24 October 2013
35 Jamie Foxx Friday, 25 October 2013
36 Inside Katie's Cluttered Bathroom/Win a Scholarship! Monday, 28 October 2013
37 One Year After Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 29 October 2013
38 Bill O'Reilly's New Book 'Killing Jesus' Wednesday, 30 October 2013
39 Trick or Treat with Bette Midler Thursday, 31 October 2013
40 Orlando Bloom & Beauty Secrets with Michelle Phan Friday, 01 November 2013
41 Mom Inventors Win Big!/Aziz Ansari Monday, 04 November 2013
42 Lindsey Vonn/Katey Sagal Tuesday, 05 November 2013
43 Treasures in Your Trash!/Guinness World Records Broken Wednesday, 06 November 2013
44 Innocent & Sentenced to Death/Inside the CMAs Thursday, 07 November 2013
45 Avril Lavigne/Exclusive Katie vs. Joy Behar 'Chopped' Challenge Friday, 08 November 2013
46 Katie's Helping Women Get Jobs! Taye Diggs Monday, 11 November 2013
47 Young Men Killing in America/Shirley MacLaine/Glamour Women of the Year Tuesday, 12 November 2013
48 Revolutionary Face Transplants/Jessica Lange Wednesday, 13 November 2013
49 Exclusive with Real Husbands of Hollywood/Nelly Performs Thursday, 14 November 2013
50 Surprise: You Got the Job! Model Life with Christie Brinkley/A Performance by Lady Antebellum Friday, 15 November 2013
51 1 Million People/Julian Lennon Performs/Mark Kelly & Gabby Giffords Monday, 18 November 2013
52 Men with Eating Disorders/Demi Lovato Tuesday, 19 November 2013
53 Katie's Fantasy Job/Shirley MacLaine/Amy Grant Wednesday, 20 November 2013
54 Sexual Assault in the Military/People Magazine's Sexiest Man Alive Thursday, 21 November 2013
55 Katie Helps Fill a Food Bank/Vince Vaughn/Oliver Stone Friday, 22 November 2013
56 Katie's Fantasy Job/Holiday Shopping Tips/Angela Bassett Monday, 25 November 2013
57 Katie and Bryant Gumbel Together Again/Mike Tyson Tuesday, 26 November 2013
58 Mom Inventors Win Money! Amy Grant Wednesday, 27 November 2013
59 Are 3D Printers Life Changing?/Ed Burns/Danielle Bradbery (The Voice) Monday, 02 December 2013
60 The 'Kirstie' Cast/Gluten-Free Myths Busted Tuesday, 03 December 2013
61 HPV Vaccine Controversy/Rosie Perez/Lisa Whelchel Wednesday, 04 December 2013
62 The 'Bonnie & Clyde' Cast/Sheryl Crow Thursday, 05 December 2013
63 Jack Osbourne/Susan Boyle/Is Anxiety Ruining Your Life? Friday, 06 December 2013
64 Surviving an Unthinkable Childhood Monday, 09 December 2013
65 Can a Medical Mystery Land You in Jail? Tuesday, 10 December 2013
66 Ryan Ferguson Living in Freedom/Mel. B Wednesday, 11 December 2013
67 The "Murphy Brown" Cast Reunion Thursday, 12 December 2013
68 One Year After Sandy Hook/Emma Thompson Friday, 13 December 2013
69 Secret Lives of Sex Addicts/Jeff Corwin/Grace Hightower Monday, 16 December 2013
70 Is Someone Watching You? Tuesday, 17 December 2013
71 Inside Look at Katie's Holiday Home Decorations Wednesday, 18 December 2013
72 Keeping the Faith Thursday, 19 December 2013
73 I Love Your Body/Mary J. Blige Friday, 20 December 2013
76 Money Myths Busted Monday, 06 January 2014
77 Life After Loss Tuesday, 07 January 2014
78 New Year, New Life Calling! Wednesday, 08 January 2014
79 Interracial Relationships in 2014 Thursday, 09 January 2014
80 The Knockout Game Friday, 10 January 2014
81 Are We Becoming a Marijuana Nation? Monday, 13 January 2014
82 The Ladies of 'Law and Order' Tuesday, 14 January 2014
83 Honey Boo Boo & Mama June/WWE's John Cena Wednesday, 15 January 2014
84 Katie Gets Wedding Fever Thursday, 16 January 2014
85 Teens Battling with Alcohol Friday, 17 January 2014
86 Life Changing Drones/Ghost Hunters Tuesday, 21 January 2014
87 Secret Lives of the Paparazzi/Rev Run and His Wife with Tips on Surviving Home Renovations Wednesday, 22 January 2014
88 The Dark Side of Obsession/Hollywood Stunt Work Thursday, 23 January 2014
89 Beat Your Sugar Addiction Now/Rosanne Cash Friday, 24 January 2014
90 The Brave Among Us/Tim Gunn/Chef Rocco DiSpirito Monday, 27 January 2014
91 Connect Your Mind & Body Tuesday, 28 January 2014
92 The Dolphin Controversy/Drew Brees Wednesday, 29 January 2014
93 Sex Trafficking and Sporting Events/Pete Wentz Thursday, 30 January 2014
94 Katie's Super Bowl Party! Friday, 31 January 2014
95 Guide to Finding Love/Angie Everhart/Health Benefits of Tea Monday, 03 February 2014
96 Does Your Background Make You Successful?/The True Story Behind the Movie, "Philomena" Tuesday, 04 February 2014
97 Wrongly Convicted/Padma Lakshmi Wednesday, 05 February 2014
98 Have You Been Scammed?/Jennifer Beals Thursday, 06 February 2014
99 Overcoming the Odds Friday, 07 February 2014
100 Sexual Assault Claim Goes Viral Monday, 10 February 2014
101 The Dark Side of Obsession/Randi Zuckerberg/Andrew Rannells Tuesday, 11 February 2014
102 Keeping Your Children Safe/Randy Fenoli/Brian Boitano Wednesday, 12 February 2014
103 A "Katie" Exclusive with the Munoz Family/Bo Derek Thursday, 13 February 2014
104 Finding Love on Valentine's Day/Carly Rae Jepson/Fran Drescher Friday, 14 February 2014
105 Ken Burns/Is Your Medicine Counterfeit? Monday, 17 February 2014
106 Protecting Your Models Tuesday, 18 February 2014
107 A "Katie" Exclusive with Melinda Gates Wednesday, 19 February 2014
108 "The Loud Music" Trial Verdict/Oliver North/Breadwinning Moms Thursday, 20 February 2014
109 Female Inventors Competition Friday, 21 February 2014
110 Tattoo Artistry/Terry Fator Monday, 24 February 2014
111 Talking Hormones Tuesday, 25 February 2014
112 Roma Downey & Mark Burnett/Jason Momoa Wednesday, 26 February 2014
113 Jaclyn Smith/Kids for Cash Thursday, 27 February 2014
114 Winning the Gold/Bill Nye Friday, 28 February 2014
115 Men and Breast Cancer Monday, 03 March 2014
116 Proving Innocence Tuesday, 04 March 2014
117 Are You Losing Your Hair? Wednesday, 05 March 2014
118 Jason Hervey/Breadwinning Moms Thursday, 06 March 2014
119 Grown Kids Living at Home Friday, 07 March 2014
120 Surviving the Unthinkable Monday, 10 March 2014
121 Insider Secrets of Germ Tuesday, 11 March 2014
122 Invest Money Without Risk Wednesday, 12 March 2014
123 Colon Cancer Awareness Thursday, 13 March 2014
124 Sarah Jessica Parker Friday, 14 March 2014
125 Game Changing Moms Monday, 31 March 2014
126 Getting Happier Tuesday, 01 April 2014
127 Redefining Success Wednesday, 02 April 2014
128 Escaping Depression Thursday, 03 April 2014
129 Morgan Spurlock/Richard Marx Friday, 04 April 2014
130 Dangerous Teen Trends/Mayim Bialik Monday, 14 April 2014
131 Morgan Freeman/Bob Saget/Chef Roble Ali Tuesday, 15 April 2014
132 Hope for Paralysis Patients Wednesday, 16 April 2014
133 The Organ Donor Chain/Forgiving the Unforgiveable Thursday, 17 April 2014
134 Colin Firth/Boston Marathon One Year Later Friday, 18 April 2014
135 Surviving a Natural Disaster Monday, 21 April 2014
136 Earth Day with Jane Goodall Tuesday, 22 April 2014
137 Smart Money, Smart Kids Wednesday, 23 April 2014
138 Jewel/Cecile Richards/Ted Allen and Alex Guarnaschelli Thursday, 24 April 2014
139 Benjamin Stockham/The Virginity Movement Friday, 25 April 2014
140 Sofia Vergara/Laura Jansen Monday, 28 April 2014
141 Health, Wellness & a Better You Tuesday, 29 April 2014
142 The College Sexual Assault Epidemic Wednesday, 30 April 2014
143 Katie's Surprise Kick-Off/Jane Seymour Thursday, 01 May 2014
144 Distracted Driving Friday, 02 May 2014
145 Postpartum & New Parents Monday, 05 May 2014
146 From Stuttering to Success Tuesday, 06 May 2014
147 Ben's Bucket List/Jessye Norman Wednesday, 07 May 2014
148 Fed Up Thursday, 08 May 2014
149 Exclusive with "Moms' Night Out" Cast Friday, 09 May 2014
150 The Confidence Gap Monday, 12 May 2014
151 Spring Clean Your Closet! Tuesday, 13 May 2014
152 AIDS - Then & Now Wednesday, 14 May 2014
153 Women in Politics Thursday, 15 May 2014
154 Claire Danes/Afghan Hands Friday, 16 May 2014
155 The Bionic Chef Monday, 19 May 2014
156 Losing Your Mom in Youth Tuesday, 20 May 2014
157 A Joyous Summer! Wednesday, 21 May 2014
158 Road Trip/Wynonna Judd Thursday, 22 May 2014
159 Winning a Scholarship! Friday, 23 May 2014
160 Toxic Hot Seal Tuesday, 27 May 2014
161 Unstoppable Women Wednesday, 28 May 2014
162 Foster Care Parents Thursday, 29 May 2014
163 What Would You Do?/Debi Mazar Friday, 30 May 2014
164 Marlo Thomas/Power of No Monday, 02 June 2014
165 A "Katie" Exclusive with Hillary Holt Tuesday, 03 June 2014
166 When Children Leave the Nest/Cast of "Impractical Jokers" Wednesday, 04 June 2014
167 The Ivory Tower Thursday, 05 June 2014
168 Crime Solving Crusaders Friday, 06 June 2014
169 Gay in the Military Monday, 09 June 2014
170 Laverne Cox/Carl Kasell/Nelly Tuesday, 10 June 2014
171 The Search for My Egg Donor Wednesday, 11 June 2014
172 Are You Overwhelmed? Friday, 13 June 2014
174 Alive Inside/Kelsey Nixon Monday, 30 June 2014
175 Divorced & Living Together Tuesday, 01 July 2014
176 Your Brain on Porn Wednesday, 02 July 2014
177 The Plight of the Honey Bee Thursday, 03 July 2014
178 Addicted to Painkillers/Lynda Carter Monday, 07 July 2014
179 The Mindful Life Project Tuesday, 08 July 2014
180 Are We Overprotecting Our Kids? Wednesday, 09 July 2014
181 Exceptional Kids Thursday, 10 July 2014
182 Men & Fertility Friday, 11 July 2014
183 Dangerous Teen Diet Trends Monday, 14 July 2014
184 Medical Mysteries Tuesday, 15 July 2014
185 Celebrating Nurses Wednesday, 16 July 2014
186 It Could Happen to You Thursday, 17 July 2014
187 Internet Stars Friday, 18 July 2014
188 Adult ADHD Monday, 21 July 2014
189 Changing Careers at Any Age/Lori Loughlin Tuesday, 22 July 2014
190 Dressing for Success Wednesday, 23 July 2014
191 How to Live to Be 100 Thursday, 24 July 2014
192 The DIY Revolution Friday, 25 July 2014
193 Memorable Guests/Elmo Monday, 28 July 2014
194 Love Found on Death Row Tuesday, 29 July 2014
195 Farewell to Katie Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Loading...

Directors

Joseph C. Terry, Matthew Cohen, Matthew Cohen

Writers

Katie Couric, Tony Maciulis

Creators

Katie Couric

Cast

Katie Couric Herself - Hostess
Katie Couric Herself - Host
Dionne Harmon Herself - DJ
Judy Sheindlin Herself (as Judge Judy Sheindlin)
Katie Couric Herself
Chelsea Handler Herself
Valerie Harper Herself - Guest
Jimmy Kimmel Himself
Rod Stewart Himself
Eduardo García Himself (as Chef Eduardo Garcia)
Randi Zuckerberg Herself
Whoopi Goldberg Herself - Guest
Genie Francis Herself
Billy Crystal Himself - Guest
Fran Drescher Herself
Andy Cohen Himself
Kym Whitley Herself
Demi Lovato Herself
Mo Rocca Himself
Jane Fonda Herself - Guest

Producers

Editors

Jim Chaliz, Margy Pohlmann, Alexander Ragona, Jim Cramer

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙