Melissa & Joey

76
  • TV-14
Melissa & Joey is an American sitcom television series starring Melissa Joan Hart and Joey Lawrence that aired for four seasons between 2010 and 2015 on ABC Family. The series follows local politician Mel Burke (Hart) and Joe Longo (Lawrence), whom... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Melissa & Joey is an American sitcom television series starring Melissa Joan Hart and Joey Lawrence that aired for four seasons between 2010 and 2015 on ABC Family. The series follows local politician Mel Burke (Hart) and Joe Longo (Lawrence), whom Mel hires to look after her niece Lennox Scanlon and nephew Ryder Scanlon after a Ponzi scheme leaves Joe broke.

Original Release

08/17/2010 on FREE

Links

Cast

Joey Lawrence Joseph 'Joe' Longo
Taylor Spreitler Lennox Scanlon
Nick Robinson Ryder Scanlon
Melissa Joan Hart Melanie 'Mel' Burke
Sterling Knight Zander Carlson
Melissa Joan Hart Melanie 'Mel' Longo
Lucy DeVito Stephanie
Kevin Fonteyne Marco
Sterling Knight Zander
Jada Facer Dani
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Witch Came First Wednesday, 22 October 2014
2 A Melanie & Josiah Christmas Wednesday, 10 December 2014
3 The Honeymooners Wednesday, 14 January 2015
4 The Day After Wednesday, 21 January 2015
5 Let's Get It Started Wednesday, 28 January 2015
6 Failure to Communicate Wednesday, 04 February 2015
7 Thanks But No Thanks Wednesday, 11 February 2015
8 Face the Music Wednesday, 18 February 2015
9 Being There Wednesday, 25 February 2015
10 Parental Guidance Wednesday, 04 March 2015
11 Gone Girl Wednesday, 11 March 2015
12 You Say You Want an Ovulation Wednesday, 18 March 2015
13 Call of Duty Wednesday, 03 June 2015
14 You Little Devil Wednesday, 10 June 2015
15 The Book Club Wednesday, 17 June 2015
16 The Early Shift Wednesday, 24 June 2015
17 The Parent Trap Wednesday, 01 July 2015
18 Melissa & Joey's Frozen Wednesday, 08 July 2015
19 Put a Ring on It Wednesday, 15 July 2015
20 Game Night Wednesday, 22 July 2015
21 Be the Bigger Person Wednesday, 29 July 2015
22 Double Happiness Wednesday, 05 August 2015
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Rob Schiller, Jeff Melman, David Trainer, Steve Zuckerman, Ted Wass, David Kendall, Robbie Countryman, Melissa Joan Hart, Joey Lawrence, Leonard R. Garner Jr., Adam Weissman, Linda Mendoza, Tim O'Donnell, Shelley Jensen, Phill Lewis, Stuart Bass

Writers

David Kendall, Bob Young, Jennifer Glickman, Seth Kurland, Bob Young, Julie Whitesell, Suzie V. Freeman, Sarah Jane Cunningham, Stefanie Leder, Michael Curtis, Roger S.H. Schulman, Larry Reitzer, Chris Luccy, Matt Boren, Ed Driscoll, Jordana Arkin, David Valliere, Julie Brown, Holly Hester, Miriam Trogdon, Brenda Hsueh, Nicole Larson, Jeremy Roth, Kara Lee Burk

Creators

David Kendall, Bob Young, Bob Young

Cast

Producers

David Kendall Executive Producer
Melissa Joan Hart Executive Producer
Joey Lawrence Executive Producer
Paula Hart Executive Producer
Seth Kurland Executive Producer
John Ziffren Executive Producer
Jennifer Glickman Executive Producer
Bob Young Executive Producer
Roger S.H. Schulman Executive Producer
Michael Curtis Executive Producer
David Kendall Producer
Melissa Joan Hart Producer
Joey Lawrence Producer
Bob Young Producer
Paula Hart Producer
Seth Kurland Producer
Ken Ornstein Producer
Jennifer Glickman Producer
John Ziffren Producer
Scott Hartle Producer
Andrea A. Friedland Producer
Jennifer Rudolph Producer
Bob Young Producer
Sarah Jane Cunningham Producer
Suzie V. Freeman Producer
Michael Curtis Producer
Roger S.H. Schulman Producer
Jordana Arkin Producer
David Hartle Producer
Brenda Hsueh Producer
David Hartley Producer
Seth M. Katz Producer

Editors

Andrew Chulack, Stuart Bass, Mark West, Peter D. Beyt, Clinton Steeds, Preston Rapp

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙