Miles From Tomorrowland

76
Blastastic! Join Miles and his intergalactic family as they venture out into outer space! Whether he is discovering alien lifeforms, racing across the stars, or exploring new planets Miles always has his family to explore the galaxy with! Join the... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Blastastic! Join Miles and his intergalactic family as they venture out into outer space! Whether he is discovering alien lifeforms, racing across the stars, or exploring new planets Miles always has his family to explore the galaxy with! Join the Callisto family as they help connect the galaxy on behalf of the Tomorrowland Transit Authority. Your wildest imagination is just the beginning in Tomorrowland!

Original Release

02/06/2015 on DISN

Cast

Fiona Bishop Loretta Callisto (voice)
Olivia Munn Phoebe Callisto (voice)
Cullen McCarthy Miles Callisto (voice)
Justin Felbinger Miles Callisto (voice)
Kerstin Dietrich Miles Callisto (voice) / Miles Callisto (voice) (as Kerstin Dietrich)
Tom Kenny Leo Callisto (voice)
Diedrich Bader Admiral Crick (voice)
Issac Ryan Brown Haruna Kitumba (voice)
Grey Delisle Stella (voice) (as Grey Griffin) / Stella (voice)
Danny Jacobs Admiral Watson (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Great Space Train Robbery/Mission Pets One Saturday, 26 August 2017
2 Villain After Villain/The Discover-Bot Takeover Tuesday, 17 October 2017
3 Invaders from Tomorrowland/Rise of the Mountain Crushers Wednesday, 18 October 2017
4 Battle for the Zenith/Mission Force Plus One Thursday, 19 October 2017
5 The Magsteeds of Infurnia Friday, 20 October 2017
6 Stranded in Space/Plant Transplant Monday, 23 October 2017
7 How to Build a Better Villain/The Goopopolis Swindle Tuesday, 24 October 2017
8 Bots of Fury/The Accidental Captives Monday, 30 October 2017
9 The Junk Monster of Planet Crunkle/The Lost Empire Monday, 13 November 2017
10 Face-Off/The Big Escape Monday, 27 November 2017
11 Grendel's Moving Castle/The Great Gadfly Monday, 08 January 2018
12 Shoom Balla Boom/Friend or FoeBot Monday, 22 January 2018
13 Deep Trouble/Double Trouble Monday, 29 January 2018
14 Malison to the Rescue/The Last Guardian Monday, 05 March 2018
15 Sidekicks for Hire/The Illumin-Aliens Monday, 12 March 2018
16 Villain Force One/Villain Force Two Monday, 19 March 2018
17 The Suit Pursuit/Operation Groovestar Monday, 26 March 2018
18 The Space Station Situation Monday, 07 May 2018
19 Aggro's Jam/Sea Change Monday, 14 May 2018
20 Saving Silas/Attack of the Arachno-Bots Monday, 21 May 2018
21 The Nemesystems Takeover Monday, 10 September 2018
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Paul Demeyer, Sue Perrotto, Michael Daedalus Kenny, Jeff McGrath, John Eng, Kelly James

Writers

Sascha Paladino, Lisa Kettle, Greg Johnson, Greg Johnson, Nicole Dubuc, Kristofer Wellman, Rick Suvalle, Len Uhley, Joe Ansolabehere, Eugene Son, Jean Ansolabehere, James W. Bates, Dustin Ferrer, Brian Swenlin, Kevin Hopps, Bradley Zweig, Marsha F. Griffin, Adam Beechen, Dean Stefan, Thomas Hart, Taniya Hossain, Ron Holsey, Claire Yorita Lee, Patrick Rieger

Creators

Sascha Paladino

Cast

Fiona Bishop Loretta Callisto (voice)
Olivia Munn Phoebe Callisto (voice)
Cullen McCarthy Miles Callisto (voice)
Justin Felbinger Miles Callisto (voice)
Kerstin Dietrich Miles Callisto (voice) / Miles Callisto (voice) (as Kerstin Dietrich)
Tom Kenny Leo Callisto (voice)
Diedrich Bader Admiral Crick (voice)
Issac Ryan Brown Haruna Kitumba (voice)
Grey Delisle Stella (voice) (as Grey Griffin) / Stella (voice)
Danny Jacobs Admiral Watson (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker M.E.R.C. (voice)
Sam Lavagnino Blodger Blop (voice)
Ivy Bishop Mirandos (voice)
Adrian Grenier Captain Joe (voice)
Bill Nye Professor Rubicon (voice)
Sam Lavagnino Blodger Blop (voice) (as Sam Lavagnani)
Ethan Wacker Pip Whipley (voice)
Diedrich Bader Admiral Crick
Mark Hamill Gadfly Garnett (voice)
Danny Jacobs Admiral Watson

Producers

Editors

Brian Dawley, Michael McLaughlin, Joanna Griebel, Nancy Jean Tucker

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙