Moloney

63
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1996
Moloney is an American television program originally broadcast on CBS in 1996. The program was cancelled in May 1997 after one season.

Moloney is an American television program originally broadcast on CBS in 1996. The program was cancelled in May 1997 after one season.

Original Release

09/19/1996 on CBS

US Release

09/19/1996

Cast

Cherie Lunghi Dr. Sarah Bateman
Ashley Johnson Kate Moloney
James Marsters Billy O'Hara
Peter Strauss Dr. Nick Moloney / Dr. Nicholas Moloney
Nestor Serrano Lt. Matty Navarro
Wendell Pierce Calvin Patterson
Wendell Pierce Calvin Patterson / DA Cal Patterson
Lynsey Bartilson Erin Heeney
Giuliana Santini Detective Angela Vecchio
Steve Rankin Det. Jimmy Wick
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hard Choices Thursday, 19 September 1996
2 Pilot Thursday, 26 September 1996
3 Night of the Gardenia Thursday, 03 October 1996
4 Friendly Fire Thursday, 17 October 1996
5 Clueless Thursday, 24 October 1996
6 All the King's Horses Thursday, 31 October 1996
7 Sweet Sorrow Thursday, 07 November 1996
8 A Matter of Principle Thursday, 14 November 1996
9 Second Sight Thursday, 21 November 1996
10 Nothing But the Truth Thursday, 12 December 1996
11 I'm Ambivalent About L.A. Thursday, 09 January 1997
12 Clarity Begins at Home Thursday, 16 January 1997
13 Damage Control Thursday, 30 January 1997
14 Herniated Nick Thursday, 06 February 1997
15 Misconduct Thursday, 13 February 1997
16 Deep Cover Thursday, 13 February 1997
17 Loved and Lost Thursday, 27 March 1997
18 Ball & Chain Thursday, 03 April 1997
19 The Ripple Effect Thursday, 10 April 1997
20 Past Forgiveness Thursday, 17 April 1997
21 The Pleading Thursday, 22 May 1997

Directors

Lee Bonner, Steven Robman, Peter Markle, Tim Hunter, Jerry Jameson, Robert Lieberman, Donna Deitch

Writers

Jacquelyn Blain, Ronald Bass, Stephen Kronish

Creators

Ronald Bass, Jane Rusconi

Cast

Cherie Lunghi Dr. Sarah Bateman
Ashley Johnson Kate Moloney
James Marsters Billy O'Hara
Peter Strauss Dr. Nick Moloney / Dr. Nicholas Moloney
Nestor Serrano Lt. Matty Navarro
Wendell Pierce Calvin Patterson
Wendell Pierce Calvin Patterson / DA Cal Patterson
Lynsey Bartilson Erin Heeney
Giuliana Santini Detective Angela Vecchio
Steve Rankin Det. Jimmy Wick
David Barrera Paul
J. Marvin Campbell Mental Patient
Keili Lefkovitz Girl Student
Brian Cousins Matthew Gannaway
Jane Macfie Janette
Krissy Carlson Brenda
Lillian Lehman Wheatus
Kevin Light Kendall
Ana Mercedes Marita
Liesl Lombardo Mother

Producers

Ronald Bass Executive Producer
Stephen Kronish Executive Producer
Clifton Campbell Producer

Editors

Robert L. Sinise

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙