NightMan

69
  • TV-14
Night Man is an American-Canadian live-action superhero television series, developed by Glen A. Larson, that aired in syndication from September 15, 1997 to May 17, 1999. The series is loosely based on the character from The Night Man comic book... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Night Man is an American-Canadian live-action superhero television series, developed by Glen A. Larson, that aired in syndication from September 15, 1997 to May 17, 1999. The series is loosely based on the character from The Night Man comic book published, through the Ultraverse imprint, by Malibu Comics, which was later purchased by Marvel Comics, and was created by Steve Englehart, who also wrote three episodes of the series.

Original Release

09/15/1997

US Release

09/30/1997

Cast

Matt McColm Johnny Domino / Night Man
Joe Pascual Quilio
Jaime Pressly Yvette
Kim Coates Kieran Keyes
Earl Holliman Frank Dominus
Jayne Heitmeyer Lt. Briony Branca
Derek Webster Raleigh Jordan
Felecia M. Bell Jessica Rodgers
Michael Woods Lt. Charlie Dann
Derwin Jordan Raleigh Jordan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Ultraweb Monday, 05 October 1998
2 The Black Knight Monday, 12 October 1998
3 It Came from Out of the Sky Monday, 19 October 1998
4 Book of the Dead Monday, 26 October 1998
5 Fear City Monday, 02 November 1998
6 Manimal Monday, 09 November 1998
7 Knight Life Monday, 16 November 1998
8 The People's Choice Monday, 23 November 1998
9 Ring of Fire Monday, 04 January 1999
10 Sixty Minute Man Monday, 11 January 1999
11 Blader Monday, 18 January 1999
12 Love and Death Monday, 25 January 1999
13 Burning Love Monday, 01 February 1999
14 Scent of a Woman Monday, 08 February 1999
15 Dust Monday, 15 February 1999
16 Spellbound Monday, 22 February 1999
17 Double Double Monday, 01 March 1999
18 The Enemy Within Monday, 19 April 1999
19 Gore Monday, 26 April 1999
20 Revelations Monday, 03 May 1999
21 NightWoman Returns Monday, 10 May 1999
22 Keyes to the Kingdom of Hell Monday, 17 May 1999
Loading...

Directors

Robert Munic, Allan Eastman, Nick Daniel, Rex Piano, Brenton Spencer, George Mendeluk, David Winning, Mark Jones, Mick MacKay, Michael Keusch, Michael Robison, Glen A. Larson, Paul Abascal, Clay Borris, Rob Spera, Allan Harmon, Simon MacCorkindale, Bud Bashore, David Francis, Richard Flower

Writers

Stephen A. Miller, Glen A. Larson, D.G. Larson, Steve Englehart, Steven Kriozere, Jim Korris, Mark Onspaugh, Bruce Kalish, Rick Hoberg, Michael Gleason, Eric Larson, Mark Jones, Scott Thomas, Chris Larson, Janet Prescott, Doug Heyes Jr.

Creators

Glen A. Larson

Cast

Matt McColm Johnny Domino / Night Man
Joe Pascual Quilio
Jaime Pressly Yvette
Kim Coates Kieran Keyes
Earl Holliman Frank Dominus
Jayne Heitmeyer Lt. Briony Branca
Derek Webster Raleigh Jordan
Felecia M. Bell Jessica Rodgers
Michael Woods Lt. Charlie Dann
Derwin Jordan Raleigh Jordan
Shane Kelly Nance
Saskia Garel Singer
Kiara Hunter Ali
Patrick Macnee Dr. Walton
Calusman Olivier Bar and restaurant patron, Mafia
Tanya Hancheroff Singer
Manny Rodriguez Manny
Larry Musser Coroner
Lynn 'Red' Williams Art Bryson / The Black Knight
Jason Tisi Bartender

Producers

Harold Tichenor Executive Producer
Stephen A. Miller Executive Producer
Garry Gittelsohn Executive Producer
Scott Mitchell Rosenberg Executive Producer
Glen A. Larson Executive Producer
Allan Eastman Executive Producer
Keri Young Producer
Ted Bauman Producer
Chris Larson Producer
Michael Prescott Producer
Scott Thomas Producer
Janet Prescott Producer
Robert Simmonds Producer

Editors

Patti Henderson, David Howe, Howard Deane, Eric Hill, Ron Yoshida, Douglas Clark

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙