NightMan

70
  • TV-14
Night Man is an American-Canadian live-action superhero television series, developed by Glen A. Larson, that aired in syndication from September 15, 1997 to May 17, 1999. The series is loosely based on the character from The Night Man comic book... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Night Man is an American-Canadian live-action superhero television series, developed by Glen A. Larson, that aired in syndication from September 15, 1997 to May 17, 1999. The series is loosely based on the character from The Night Man comic book published, through the Ultraverse imprint, by Malibu Comics, which was later purchased by Marvel Comics, and was created by Steve Englehart, who also wrote three episodes of the series.

Original Release

09/15/1997

Cast

Matt McColm Johnny Domino / NightMan
Joe Pascual Quilio
Jaime Pressly Yvette
Kim Coates Kieran Keyes
Kiara Hunter
Saskia Garel
Earl Holliman Frank Dominus
Derwin Jordan Raleigh Jordan
Jayne Heitmeyer Lt. Briony Branca
Derek Webster Raleigh Jordan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Ultraweb Monday, 05 October 1998
2 The Black Knight Monday, 12 October 1998
3 It Came from Out of the Sky Monday, 19 October 1998
4 Book of the Dead Monday, 26 October 1998
5 Fear City Monday, 02 November 1998
6 Manimal Monday, 09 November 1998
7 Knight Life Monday, 16 November 1998
8 The People's Choice Monday, 23 November 1998
9 Ring of Fire Monday, 04 January 1999
10 Sixty Minute Man Monday, 11 January 1999
11 Blader Monday, 18 January 1999
12 Love and Death Monday, 25 January 1999
13 Burning Love Monday, 01 February 1999
14 Scent of a Woman Monday, 08 February 1999
15 Dust Monday, 15 February 1999
16 Spellbound Monday, 22 February 1999
17 Double Double Monday, 01 March 1999
18 The Enemy Within Monday, 19 April 1999
19 Gore Monday, 26 April 1999
20 Revelations Monday, 03 May 1999
21 NightWoman Returns Monday, 10 May 1999
22 Keyes to the Kingdom of Hell Monday, 17 May 1999
Loading...

Directors

Robert Munic, Allan Eastman, Nick Daniel, Brenton Spencer, David Winning, Rex Piano, George Mendeluk, Michael Keusch, Mick MacKay, Mark Jones, Bud Bashore, Clay Borris, Glen A. Larson, Paul Abascal, Simon MacCorkindale, Allan Harmon, Rob Spera, Michael Robison, Richard Flower

Writers

Glen A. Larson, Stephen A. Miller, D.G. Larson, Steve Englehart, Steven Kriozere, Jim Korris, Mark Onspaugh, Eric Larson, Michael Gleason, Janet Prescott, Bruce Kalish, Scott Thomas, Chris Larson, Mark Jones, Doug Heyes Jr., Rick Hoberg

Creators

Glen A. Larson

Cast

Producers

Editors

Patti Henderson, Ron Yoshida, Eric Hill, Howard Deane, David Howe, Douglas Clark, David Macer

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙