Nurses

68
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1991
Nurses is an American sitcom that aired on NBC from September 14, 1991, to May 7, 1994, developed and produced by Susan Harris as a spin-off of Empty Nest, which itself was a spin-off of The Golden Girls.

Nurses is an American sitcom that aired on NBC from September 14, 1991, to May 7, 1994, developed and produced by Susan Harris as a spin-off of Empty Nest, which itself was a spin-off of The Golden Girls.

Original Release

09/14/1991 on NBC

Cast

Arnetia Walker Nurse Annie Roland
Carlos Lacámara Paco Ortiz
Ada Maris Gina Cuevas
Mary Jo Keenen Nurse Julie Milbury
Kip Gilman Dr. Hank Kaplan
Stephanie Hodge Nurse Sandy Miller
Loni Anderson
David Rasche Jack Trenton
Jeff Altman
Markus Flanagan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Eagle Has Landed Saturday, 25 September 1993
2 Send in the Gowns Saturday, 02 October 1993
3 Intruders Saturday, 09 October 1993
4 Jack's Indecent Proposal Saturday, 16 October 1993
5 Bring Me, the Head of Hank Kaplan Saturday, 23 October 1993
6 Snowball's Chance Saturday, 30 October 1993
7 The Bridges of Dade Country Saturday, 06 November 1993
8 No, But I Played One on TV Saturday, 13 November 1993
9 Temporary Setbacks Saturday, 20 November 1993
10 The Birth of a Marriage Saturday, 27 November 1993
11 The Shift of the Magi Saturday, 18 December 1993
12 Paco Gets Maced Saturday, 08 January 1994
13 Parental Guidance Suggested Saturday, 15 January 1994
14 Mi Casa, Su Casa Saturday, 22 January 1994
15 Fly the Friendly Skies Saturday, 05 February 1994
16 Don't Hit the Road, Jack Saturday, 12 February 1994
17 Bury the Hatchets Saturday, 05 March 1994
18 Nothin' Says Lovin Saturday, 12 March 1994
19 Silent Partner Saturday, 09 April 1994
20 The One After the Earthquake Saturday, 16 April 1994
21 The Big Jack Attack Saturday, 23 April 1994
22 All the Pretty Caseys Saturday, 07 May 1994
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Gil Junger, Robert Berlinger, Andy Cadiff, Terry Hughes, Tom Straw, Lex Passaris, Peter D. Beyt

Writers

Susan Harris, Danny Smith, Tom Straw, Boyd Hale, Tom Reeder, Mark Nutter, Thomas R. Wolfe, Susan Beavers, Barbara Wallace, Mike Kagan, Bruce Ferber, Jane Milmore, Billy Van Zandt, Bob Underwood, Mitchell Hurwitz, Steve Elkins, Bill Rosenthal, Michael Davidoff, Peter Tilden, Diane Dixon, Deborah Pearl, Cassandra Clark, David S. Rosenthal, Christine Zander

Creators

Susan Harris

Cast

Arnetia Walker Nurse Annie Roland
Carlos Lacámara Paco Ortiz
Ada Maris Gina Cuevas
Mary Jo Keenen Nurse Julie Milbury
Kip Gilman Dr. Hank Kaplan
Stephanie Hodge Nurse Sandy Miller
Loni Anderson
David Rasche Jack Trenton
Jeff Altman
Markus Flanagan
Markus Flanagan Luke Fitzgerald
Loni Anderson Casey MacAfee
David Rasche
Jeff Altman Greg Vincent
John Lizzi Hospital Doctor
Stephanie Hodge
Florence Stanley Dr. Amanda Riskin
Richard Mulligan Dr. Harry Weston
David Wells Mueller
Park Overall Laverne Todd

Producers

Paul Junger Witt Executive Producer
Tony Thomas Executive Producer
Susan Harris Executive Producer
Tom Straw Executive Producer
Susan Beavers Executive Producer
Bob Underwood Executive Producer
Paul Junger Witt Producer
Tony Thomas Producer
Susan Harris Producer
Tom Straw Producer
Denise Fleissner Barta Producer
Boyd Hale Producer
Michael J. Kagan Producer
Gil Junger Producer
Nina Feinberg Producer
Mitchell Hurwitz Producer
Sally S. Kleiman Producer
Susan Beavers Producer
Jane Milmore Producer
Bruce Ferber Producer
Andy Cadiff Producer
Billy Van Zandt Producer
Bob Underwood Producer

Editors

Art Kellner

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙