Oprah's Master Class

Oprah's Master Class is a primetime television program that airs on the OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network. The series premiered on the network's first day, January 1, 2011.

Oprah's Master Class is a primetime television program that airs on the OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network. The series premiered on the network's first day, January 1, 2011.

Original Release

01/01/2011 on OWN



# Title Air Date
1 Kevin Hart Saturday, 10 June 2017
2 Tyler Perry Tuesday, 22 August 2017
3 Usher Raymond Wednesday, 23 August 2017
4 LL Cool J Saturday, 09 September 2017
5 Steve Harvey Saturday, 09 September 2017
6 Lynn Whitfield Tuesday, 22 August 2017
7 Shaquille O'Neal Saturday, 16 September 2017
8 Congressman John Lewis Saturday, 23 September 2017
9 Gladys Knight Saturday, 23 September 2017


Annetta Marion, Michael Bonfiglio, Joe Berlinger, Bruce Sinofsky, Andrew Flakelar


Jeremy Lubman, Michael Richard Martin, Marcella Steingart, Sarina Roma



Jonathan Sinclair Executive Producer
Justin Wilkes Executive Producer
Jon Kamen Executive Producer
Oprah Winfrey Executive Producer
Annetta Marion Executive Producer
Robert Friedman Executive Producer
Joe Berlinger Executive Producer
Jiffy Iuen Executive Producer
Jennifer Helm Executive Producer
Marcella Steingart Executive Producer
Meredith Kaulfers Executive Producer
Liz Bradley Executive Producer
Liz Bradley Executive Producer
Christy Wegener Executive Producer
Jeremy Lubman Executive Producer
Annetta Marion Producer
Jon Kamen Producer
Justin Wilkes Producer
Jonathan Sinclair Producer
Oprah Winfrey Producer
Jennifer Helm Producer
Nicole Pusateri Producer
Lisa Richards Producer
Michael Bonfiglio Producer
Jen Helm Producer
Stephanie Connors Producer
Robert Friedman Producer
Robert Friedman Producer
Andrew Flakelar Producer
Joe Berlinger Producer
Christina Adams Producer
Sarina Roma Producer
Kim Rudolph Producer
Jonna McLaughlin Producer
Kathryn O'Kane Producer
Sarah Tautin Producer
Christy Wegener Producer
Jen Isaacson Producer
Stephanie Palumbo Producer
Marcella Steingart Producer
Matt Morrison Producer
Aliki Paraschis Producer
Margaret Webber Producer
Meredith Kaulfers Producer
Jen Holm Producer
Renee Sniatkowski Producer
Ashley Oesterle Producer
Josh Rosenberg Producer
Michael Richard Martin Producer
Stefi Weaver Producer
Rachel Garza Producer
Nenman Walbe Producer
Kelsey Field Producer
Emelia Brown Producer
Mia Moore Producer
Gina Grosso Producer
Stephanie Strong Producer
Lara Benario Producer
Jim Schwartz Producer
Audrey Costadina Producer
Jim Schwartz Producer
Jeremy Lubman Producer
Sheila McNaughton Producer
Lindsay Washick Producer
Emily Osborne Producer
Jamie Hardesty Producer
Cat Oppenheimer Producer
Alex Rogers Producer
Alex Rogers Producer
Dahlia Kozlowsky Producer
Jiffy Iuen Producer
Kate Hodges Producer
Maggie Casey Producer
Elizabeth Garrett Producer
Teresa Palaia Producer


Patty Schumann, Paul Little, Timothy Ziegler, Alyse Ardell Spiegel, Dave Marcus, Joshua L. Pearson, Alex Horwitz, Cy Christiansen, Christina Burchard, Vito DeCandia, Gabe Darling, Peter Holmes, Brian McAllister, Dan Katz, Jill Schweitzer, Emmett Adler, Mark Scherel, Ben Coccio, Anthony J. Anderson, Jenny Golden, Holly Buechel, Anna Hulkower

2013 Emmy Outstanding Informational Series or Special Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙