Partners

70
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1995
Partners is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from 1995 to 1996.

Partners is an American sitcom that aired on Fox from 1995 to 1996.

Original Release

09/11/1995 on FOX

US Release

09/11/1995

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 11 September 1995
2 A Dress? Monday, 18 September 1995
3 Who's Janet? Monday, 25 September 1995
4 Primo? Monday, 02 October 1995
5 Why Are the Blumenthals Living in My House? Thursday, 07 September 1995
6 Sexiversary Monday, 16 October 1995
7 Who's Afraid of Ron and Cindy Wolfe? Monday, 23 October 1995
8 Who Are You Supposed to Be? Monday, 30 October 1995
9 City Hall Monday, 13 November 1995
10 How Long Does It Take to Cook a 22-Pound Turkey? Monday, 20 November 1995
11 Do We Have to Write You a Check? Monday, 04 December 1995
12 Fourteen Minutes? Monday, 11 December 1995
13 The Year of Bob? Monday, 01 January 1996
14 Your Baby-sitter? Monday, 08 January 1996
15 How Was Your Date with Dad? Monday, 15 January 1996
16 May I Call You Dick? Monday, 22 January 1996
17 Follow the Clams? Monday, 12 February 1996
18 Can We Keep Her, Dad? Monday, 19 February 1996
19 Hello? Harmless? Monday, 04 March 1996
20 Soup or a Movie? Monday, 11 March 1996
21 You Quit? Monday, 18 March 1996
22 Will You Marry Me? Monday, 01 April 1996
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙