Pop Quiz Hotshot

56

Original Release

03/31/2015

US Release

03/31/2015

Cast

Doug Walker Nostalgia Critic
Fard Muhammad General Anesthetic
Karl Custer Uncle Yo
Brad Jones Self - Contestant
Brad Jones Self - Host
Barney Walker Colonel Kink
Tamara Chambers The Lovely Ms. Stockholm
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Pilot Tuesday, 31 March 2015
1 Bat Nipples Wednesday, 15 July 2015
2 David Bowie's Codpiece Wednesday, 22 July 2015
3 Iron Man's Coke Wednesday, 29 July 2015
4 Big Lebowski Edition Wednesday, 05 August 2015
5 Ed, Edd, and SHUT UP! Wednesday, 12 August 2015
6 Alf's Penis Nose Wednesday, 19 August 2015
7 Brad Jones and Uncle Yo Wednesday, 26 August 2015
8 Dirk's Diggler Wednesday, 02 December 2015
9 Star Wars Wednesday, 09 December 2015
10 Bunny Boobies Wednesday, 16 December 2015
11 Garbage Pail Kids Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Directors

Doug Walker, Rob Walker, Barney Walker

Writers

Doug Walker, Rob Walker

Cast

Doug Walker Nostalgia Critic
Fard Muhammad General Anesthetic
Karl Custer Uncle Yo
Brad Jones Self - Contestant
Brad Jones Self - Host
Barney Walker Colonel Kink
Tamara Chambers The Lovely Ms. Stockholm

Producers

Michael Michaud Executive Producer
Rob Walker Executive Producer
Doug Walker Producer

Editors

Doug Walker, James Jarosz

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙