Raw FM

61
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1997
Raw FM was an Australian Television series produced by the Australian Broadcasting Corporation that aired for one season of thirteen episodes between November 1997 and February 1998. Raw FM was about an independent radio station of the same name and... read more

Raw FM was an Australian Television series produced by the Australian Broadcasting Corporation that aired for one season of thirteen episodes between November 1997 and February 1998. Raw FM was about an independent radio station of the same name and the young people that ran it. Many of the episode titles were a word-play on the word raw, such as "Raw 'n' Sore" and "A Raw Nerve".

Original Release

11/18/1997 on ABC

Cast

Dominic Purcell Granger Hutton
Nadine Garner Zelda Lee
Dan Spielman Mark Mulholland
Matthew Dyktynski Robert Anderson
Elena Mandalis Sarah Tomic
Amanda Douge Gerry Sano
Joelene Crnogorac Cara Tomic
Sudi de Winter Curtis
Keili Olsen Miles
Sophie Heathcote Sam Kezerko / Sam Kosurko
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 What You Can Tuesday, 18 November 1997
2 Desperately Seeking Su Lin Tuesday, 25 November 1997
3 Light My Flame Tuesday, 02 December 1997
4 Cara Tuesday, 09 December 1997
5 Playing with Fire Tuesday, 16 December 1997
6 In Arcadia Tuesday, 23 December 1997
7 A Raw Nerve Tuesday, 30 December 1997
8 Raw'n'Sore Tuesday, 06 January 1998
9 The Facts of Life Tuesday, 13 January 1998
10 B4 and After Tuesday, 20 January 1998
11 A Raw Deal Tuesday, 27 January 1998
12 Exposure Tuesday, 03 February 1998
13 One Tuesday, 10 February 1998
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙