Recovery of an MMO Junkie

65
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/06/2017

Cast

Takahiro Sakurai Yuuta Sakurai (voice)
Mamiko Noto Moriko Morioka (voice)
Terri Doty Moriko (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Kanbe (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura Kanbe (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Tomoaki Maeno Homare Koiwai (voice)
Josh Grelle Sakurai (voice)
Reina Ueda Lily (voice)
Aaron Dismuke Hayashi (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Female IRL, Male Online Friday, 06 October 2017
2 We Don't Know a Thing Friday, 13 October 2017
3 You and I, the Cowards Friday, 20 October 2017
4 Like a Maiden in Love Friday, 27 October 2017
5 Secret Triangle Friday, 03 November 2017
6 I'm So Embarrassed I Could Die! Friday, 10 November 2017
7 You and I, and Me and You Friday, 17 November 2017
8 One Step Forward Friday, 24 November 2017
9 I Call That Feeling Marble Friday, 01 December 2017
10 On a Moonlit Evening Friday, 08 December 2017
11 Recommendation of Real Life, Moriko's Log-in to Fruits de Mer Friday, 08 December 2017

Directors

Naoki Matsuura, Junichiro Hashiguchi, Noriyuki Fukuda, Yui Umemoto, Shingo Sakurai, Kei Suezawa, Tomoe Makino, Yoshiki Kawasaki, Kazuyoshi Yaginuma

Writers

Rin Kokuyou, Kazuyuki Fudeyasu, Yuka Yamada, Mio Inoue

Cast

Takahiro Sakurai Yuuta Sakurai (voice)
Mamiko Noto Moriko Morioka (voice)
Terri Doty Moriko (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Kanbe (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura Kanbe (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Tomoaki Maeno Homare Koiwai (voice)
Josh Grelle Sakurai (voice)
Reina Ueda Lily (voice)
Aaron Dismuke Hayashi (voice)
Ian Sinclair Koiwai (voice)
Natalie Hoover Lily (voice)
Ryouta Suzuki Hayashi (voice)
Ben Phillips Pokotarou (voice)
Takuma Terashima Kazuomi Fujimoto (voice)
Rachel Michelle Thompson Lilac (voice)
Kazuhiro Sunseki Pokotarou (voice)
Yuuka Aisaka Lilac (voice)
Anthony BOWLING Fujimoto (voice)
Brandon McInnis Himeralda (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙