Recovery of an MMO Junkie

65
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/06/2017

Cast

Takahiro Sakurai Yuuta Sakurai (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Terri Doty Moriko (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura Kanbe (voice)
Mamiko Noto Moriko Morioka (voice)
Tomoaki Maeno Homare Koiwai (voice)
Josh Grelle Sakurai (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Kanbe (voice)
Ryouta Suzuki Hayashi (voice)
Reina Ueda Lily (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Female IRL, Male Online Friday, 06 October 2017
2 We Don't Know a Thing Friday, 13 October 2017
3 You and I, the Cowards Friday, 20 October 2017
4 Like a Maiden in Love Friday, 27 October 2017
5 Secret Triangle Friday, 03 November 2017
6 I'm So Embarrassed I Could Die! Friday, 10 November 2017
7 You and I, and Me and You Friday, 17 November 2017
8 One Step Forward Friday, 24 November 2017
9 I Call That Feeling Marble Friday, 01 December 2017
10 On a Moonlit Evening Friday, 08 December 2017
11 Recommendation of Real Life, Moriko's Log-in to Fruits de Mer Friday, 08 December 2017

Directors

Naoki Matsuura, Yoshiki Kawasaki, Junichiro Hashiguchi, Kei Suezawa, Noriyuki Fukuda, Yui Umemoto, Tomoe Makino, Shingo Sakurai, Kazuyoshi Yaginuma

Writers

Rin Kokuyou, Kazuyuki Fudeyasu, Yuka Yamada, Mio Inoue

Cast

Takahiro Sakurai Yuuta Sakurai (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Terri Doty Moriko (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura Kanbe (voice)
Mamiko Noto Moriko Morioka (voice)
Tomoaki Maeno Homare Koiwai (voice)
Josh Grelle Sakurai (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Kanbe (voice)
Ryouta Suzuki Hayashi (voice)
Reina Ueda Lily (voice)
Natalie Hoover Lily (voice)
Aaron Dismuke Hayashi (voice)
Ian Sinclair Koiwai (voice)
Ben Phillips Pokotarou (voice)
Rachel Michelle Thompson Lilac (voice)
Takuma Terashima Kazuomi Fujimoto (voice)
Yuuka Aisaka Lilac (voice)
Kazuhiro Sunseki Pokotarou (voice)
Anthony BOWLING Fujimoto (voice)
Brandon McInnis Himeralda (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙