Shadow Raiders

74
  • TV-Y7
Shadow Raiders is a Canadian animated television series produced by Mainframe Entertainment and syndicated by The Summit Media Group, that aired from September 16, 1998 to June 23, 1999. The show was loosely based on the Trendmasters toy line, War Planets. read more

Shadow Raiders is a Canadian animated television series produced by Mainframe Entertainment and syndicated by The Summit Media Group, that aired from September 16, 1998 to June 23, 1999. The show was loosely based on the Trendmasters toy line, War Planets. The original character designs were created by ReBoot designer, Brendan McCarthy. The series focused on the four warring planets of a solar system called the Cluster as they were forced to set aside their differences and form a coalition against the menace of the Beast Planet.

Original Release

09/16/1998

US Release

09/16/1998

Cast

Paul Dobson Graveheart
Garry Chalk Emperor Femur
Matt Hill Prince Pyrus
Enuka Okuma Jade
Scott McNeil Pelvus / Blokk
Donna Yamamoto Tekla
Jim Byrnes Grand Vizier
Tegan Moss Lady Zera
Tasha Simms Lamprey
Mark Oliver King Cryos
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Worlds Within Worlds Wednesday, 31 March 1999
2 This Is the Way the World Ends... Wednesday, 07 April 1999
3 Period of Adjustment Wednesday, 14 April 1999
4 Blaze of Glory Wednesday, 21 April 1999
5 Sandstorm Wednesday, 28 April 1999
6 Girl's Night Out Wednesday, 05 May 1999
7 Time Bomb Wednesday, 12 May 1999
8 Embers of the Past Wednesday, 19 May 1999
9 Divided We Stand Wednesday, 26 May 1999
10 Nor Iron Bars a Cage Wednesday, 02 June 1999
11 Death of a King Wednesday, 09 June 1999
12 The Long Road Home Wednesday, 16 June 1999
13 Ascension Wednesday, 23 June 1999
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙