She's the Sheriff

66
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1987
She's the Sheriff is an American sitcom that aired in syndication from September 19, 1987 to April 1, 1989. Produced by Lorimar Television, the series marked the return of Suzanne Somers to television for the first time since she left her role as... read more

She's the Sheriff is an American sitcom that aired in syndication from September 19, 1987 to April 1, 1989. Produced by Lorimar Television, the series marked the return of Suzanne Somers to television for the first time since she left her role as Chrissy Snow on ABC's Three's Company.

Original Release

09/15/1987

US Release

09/15/1987

Cast

Guich Koock Dep. Hugh Mulcahy
Pat Carroll Gussie Holt
George Wyner Dep. Max Rubin
Lou Richards Dep. Dennis Putnam
Leonard Lightfoot Dep. Alvin Wiggins
Taliesin Jaffe Kenny Granger
Nicky Rose Alison Granger
Don Knotts Moe
Priscilla Barnes Sheriff Hildy
Suzanne Somers Sheriff Hildy Granger
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Not So Fatal Attraction Saturday, 08 October 1988
2 Hildy's Public Defender Saturday, 15 October 1988
3 A Friend in High Places Saturday, 22 October 1988
4 Have a Nice Day Saturday, 29 October 1988
5 Gussie Behind Bars Saturday, 05 November 1988
6 Max's Ten Saturday, 12 November 1988
7 Mulcahy Gets Kicked Out Saturday, 19 November 1988
8 Dream the Implausible Dream Saturday, 26 November 1988
9 Father-Son Banquet Saturday, 03 December 1988
10 Love Hurts Saturday, 10 December 1988
11 Down for the Count Saturday, 17 December 1988
12 Midnight Run Saturday, 07 January 1989
13 Tastes Great, Less Killing Saturday, 14 January 1989
14 Divorce, Wiggins Style Saturday, 21 January 1989
15 Forever Young Saturday, 04 February 1989
16 The Teflon Sheriff Saturday, 11 February 1989
17 The Mother Mugger Saturday, 18 February 1989
18 I'm Okay, You're All Crazy Saturday, 25 February 1989
19 Max Gets Trumped Saturday, 04 March 1989
20 You Always Hurt the One You Love Saturday, 18 March 1989
21 Me Tarzan, You Hildy Saturday, 25 March 1989
22 Kissing Cousins Saturday, 01 April 1989
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙