Stoney Burke

68
Stoney Burke is an American Western television series broadcast on ABC from October 1, 1962, until May 20, 1963. Jack Lord starred in the title role.

Stoney Burke is an American Western television series broadcast on ABC from October 1, 1962, until May 20, 1963. Jack Lord starred in the title role.

Original Release

10/01/1962 on ABC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Contender Monday, 01 October 1962
2 Fight Night Monday, 08 October 1962
3 Child of Luxury Monday, 15 October 1962
4 Point of Honor Monday, 22 October 1962
5 The Mob Riders Monday, 29 October 1962
6 A Matter of Pride Monday, 05 November 1962
7 Sidewinder Monday, 12 November 1962
8 The Scavenger Monday, 19 November 1962
9 Spin a Golden Web Monday, 26 November 1962
10 The Wanderer Monday, 03 December 1962
11 Five by Eight by Eight Monday, 10 December 1962
12 Bandwagon Monday, 17 December 1962
13 Cousin Eunice Monday, 24 December 1962
14 Gold-Plated Maverick Monday, 07 January 1963
15 Death Rides a Pale Horse Monday, 14 January 1963
16 The King of the Hill Monday, 21 January 1963
17 A Matter of Percentage Monday, 28 January 1963
18 Image of Glory Monday, 04 February 1963
19 Cat's Eyes Monday, 11 February 1963
20 Web of Fear Monday, 18 February 1963
21 Point of Entry Monday, 04 March 1963
22 To Catch the Kaiser Monday, 11 March 1963
23 Joby Monday, 18 March 1963
24 Forget No More Monday, 25 March 1963
25 Color Him Lucky Monday, 01 April 1963
26 The Weapons Man Monday, 08 April 1963
27 Kelly's Place Monday, 15 April 1963
28 Kincaid Monday, 22 April 1963
29 A Girl Named Amy Monday, 29 April 1963
30 Tigress by the Tail Monday, 06 May 1963
31 The Test Monday, 13 May 1963
32 The Journey Monday, 20 May 1963
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙