Street Hawk

77
  • TV-PG
Street Hawk is an American superhero television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Street Hawk is an American superhero television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985.

Original Release

01/04/1985 on ABC

US Release

01/04/1985

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 04 January 1985
2 A Second Self Friday, 11 January 1985
3 The Adjuster Friday, 18 January 1985
4 Vegas Run Friday, 25 January 1985
5 Dog Eat Dog Friday, 01 February 1985
6 Fire on the Wing Friday, 08 February 1985
7 Chinatown Memories Friday, 15 February 1985
8 The Unsinkable 453 Friday, 22 February 1985
9 Hot Target Friday, 01 March 1985
10 Murder Is a Novel Idea Friday, 08 March 1985
11 The Arabian Thursday, 02 May 1985
12 Female of the Species Thursday, 09 May 1985
13 Follow the Yellow Gold Road Thursday, 16 May 1985
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙