Talk Stoop

56
Talk Stoop is an American television talk show hosted by Nessa, and formerly by Cat Greenleaf. Talk Stoop is broadcast in the top nine American television markets, and can be seen on out-of-home screens, including cabs and gas stations, across the United States.

Talk Stoop is an American television talk show hosted by Nessa, and formerly by Cat Greenleaf. Talk Stoop is broadcast in the top nine American television markets, and can be seen on out-of-home screens, including cabs and gas stations, across the United States.

Original Release

11/14/2009

Cast

Cat Greenleaf Herself - Host
Brooke Shields Herself
Jason Biggs Himself
William Shatner Himself
Taylor Schilling Herself - Guest
Juliette Lewis Herself - Guest
Steve Harvey Himself
Sherri Shepherd Herself
Laverne Cox Herself - Guest
Eva Longoria Herself - Guest
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Few Good Men Sunday, 02 October 2016
2 Fall Preview Saturday, 08 October 2016
3 Girl Power Saturday, 15 October 2016
4 Life Lesson Saturday, 29 October 2016
5 Power Players Saturday, 19 November 2016
6 Ahead of the Game Saturday, 10 December 2016
7 Award Season Kick-Off Saturday, 07 January 2017
8 Masters of Illusion Saturday, 21 January 2017
9 Modern Day History Makers Saturday, 04 February 2017
10 Life, Love & Happiness Saturday, 18 February 2017
11 I Love New York Saturday, 04 March 2017
12 Dynamic Duos Sunday, 12 March 2017
13 A Day Late and $ Short Sunday, 09 April 2017
14 Stars of Screen and Stage Sunday, 16 April 2017
15 TV Dads Saturday, 13 May 2017
16 Unstoppables Saturday, 20 May 2017
17 Men of Honor Saturday, 17 June 2017
18 Ladies Who Lead Saturday, 24 June 2017
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙