The Asterisk War

70
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/03/2015

Links

Cast

Kira Buckland Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld
Erik Scott Kimerer Ayato Amagiri
Landon McDonald Student
Erika Harlacher Claudia Enfield
Sarah Anne Williams Saya Sasamiya
Brianna Knickerbocker Kirin Todo
Max Mittelman Eishiro Yabuki
Ai Kakuma Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld
Ai Kakuma Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld / Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld (voice)
Atsushi Tamaru Ayato Amagiri
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Divine Revelations Saturday, 02 April 2016
2 Corrupt Ruler Saturday, 09 April 2016
3 Breaking the Memory Barrier Saturday, 16 April 2016
4 Never Back Down Saturday, 23 April 2016
5 The Tyrant's Puppet Strings Saturday, 30 April 2016
6 Scrambling Saturday, 07 May 2016
7 Battle Song Saturday, 14 May 2016
8 The Phoenix Showdown Saturday, 21 May 2016
9 Clinching Victory Saturday, 28 May 2016
10 Lieseltania Saturday, 04 June 2016
11 The Lonely Strega Saturday, 11 June 2016
12 Reunion Saturday, 18 June 2016
Loading...

Directors

Tsuyoshi Hida, Satoshi Saga, Ryuhei Aoyagi, Hirotaka Tokuda, Hiroyuki Oshima, Kenichi Imaizumi, Kusaya, Kazuya Iwata, Satoshi Takafuji, Matsuo Asami, Ken'ichi Takeshita, Hirotaka Mori

Writers

Marlan Moore, Yukito Kizawa, Munemasa Nakamoto, Yukie Sugawara, Jalen K. Cassell

Cast

Kira Buckland Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld
Erik Scott Kimerer Ayato Amagiri
Landon McDonald Student
Erika Harlacher Claudia Enfield
Sarah Anne Williams Saya Sasamiya
Brianna Knickerbocker Kirin Todo
Max Mittelman Eishiro Yabuki
Ai Kakuma Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld
Ai Kakuma Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld / Julis-Alexia von Riessfeld (voice)
Atsushi Tamaru Ayato Amagiri
Atsushi Tamaru Ayato Amagiri / Ayato Amagiri (voice)
Chinatsu Akasaki Ernesta Kuhne
Cassandra Lee Morris Ernesta Kuhne
Abby Trott Pham Thi Tram
Shiori Izawa Saya Sasamiya
Ari Ozawa Kirin Todo
Reba Buhr Miko Yanase
Ayana Taketatsu Pham Thi Tram
Aoi Yuki Miko Yanase
Yuma Uchida Eishiro Yabuki (voice) / Eishiro Yabuki
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙