The Bridge

75
  • TV-14
The Bridge is a Canadian police drama commissioned by CTV starring Aaron Douglas. The name of the series is derived from the bridge which connects the wealthy Rosedale neighborhood of Toronto with one of its poorest, St. James Town.

The Bridge is a Canadian police drama commissioned by CTV starring Aaron Douglas. The name of the series is derived from the bridge which connects the wealthy Rosedale neighborhood of Toronto with one of its poorest, St. James Town.

Original Release

03/05/2010 on CBS

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Red Door/Paint It Black Friday, 05 March 2010
2 The Fat Lady Sings the Blues Friday, 12 March 2010
3 The Unguarded Moment Friday, 19 March 2010
4 Vexation of Spirit Friday, 26 March 2010
5 Damned If You Do Friday, 02 April 2010
6 God Bless the Child Friday, 09 April 2010
7 Brown Sugar Friday, 16 April 2010
8 Painted Ladies Friday, 23 April 2010
9 Never Let Me Down Again Friday, 30 April 2010
10 The Blame Game Friday, 07 May 2010
11 Voices Carry Friday, 14 May 2010
12 Chain of Fools Friday, 21 May 2010
13 Chain of Fools (1) Friday, 21 May 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙