The Bridge

76
  • TV-14
THE BRIDGE is a drama about a tough and dedicated police officer who is voted to become the police union's dynamic leader. To serve the public as well as his 8,000 fellow officers, charismatic Frank Leo (Aaron Douglas) battles criminals on the street,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

THE BRIDGE is a drama about a tough and dedicated police officer who is voted to become the police union's dynamic leader. To serve the public as well as his 8,000 fellow officers, charismatic Frank Leo (Aaron Douglas) battles criminals on the street, corruption in the ranks and his own bosses. In his new position, Leo takes on the politically motivated department brass...and makes many powerful enemies in the process.

Original Release

03/05/2010 on CBS

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Red Door/Paint It Black Friday, 05 March 2010
2 The Fat Lady Sings the Blues Friday, 12 March 2010
3 The Unguarded Moment Friday, 19 March 2010
4 Vexation of Spirit Friday, 26 March 2010
5 Damned If You Do Friday, 02 April 2010
6 God Bless the Child Friday, 09 April 2010
7 Brown Sugar Friday, 16 April 2010
8 Painted Ladies Friday, 23 April 2010
9 Never Let Me Down Again Friday, 30 April 2010
10 The Blame Game Friday, 07 May 2010
11 Voices Carry Friday, 14 May 2010
12 Chain of Fools Friday, 21 May 2010
13 Chain of Fools (1) Friday, 21 May 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙