The Jamie Foxx Show

43
  • TV-PG
The Jamie Foxx Show is an American television sitcom that aired on The WB from August 28, 1996, to January 14, 2001. The series stars Jamie Foxx, Garcelle Beauvais, Christopher B. Duncan, Ellia English, and Garrett Morris.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Jamie Foxx Show is an American television sitcom that aired on The WB from August 28, 1996, to January 14, 2001. The series stars Jamie Foxx, Garcelle Beauvais, Christopher B. Duncan, Ellia English, and Garrett Morris.

Original Release

08/28/1996

US Release

08/28/1996

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 On Bended Knee Sunday, 08 October 2000
2 Double or Nothing Sunday, 15 October 2000
3 Serve No Wine Before I Get Mine Sunday, 22 October 2000
4 Shades of Gray Sunday, 29 October 2000
5 I'll Do It My Dammy.com Sunday, 05 November 2000
6 Candy Girl Sunday, 12 November 2000
7 Shakin' and Fakin' Sunday, 19 November 2000
8 If the Shoe Fits... Sunday, 26 November 2000
9 Cupid Sunday, 10 December 2000
10 Bachelor Party Sunday, 17 December 2000
11 East Side Story Sunday, 07 January 2001
12 Always and Forever Sunday, 14 January 2001
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Shelley Jensen, Gerren Keith, Joel Zwick, Amanda Bearse, Richard Correll, Steve Zuckerman, Scott Baio, Mark Cendrowski, John Bowab, Paul Miller, John Sgueglia, Art Dielhenn, Debbie Allen, Jamie Foxx, Bentley Kyle Evans, Sheldon Epps, Jim Drake

Writers

Kenny Smith Jr., Cooper James, Kevin G. Boyd, Janine Sherman Barrois, Kyra Keene, Craig Davis, Bennie R. Richburg Jr., Bentley Kyle Evans, Edward C. Evans, Arthur Harris, Michael Carrington, Mara Brock Akil, Rushion McDonald, Andy Wiley, Sandy Frank, Adriane Kelly, Brian Caldirola, Josh Goldstein, Larry Wilmore, K. Snyder, Stacey Evans Morgan, Greg D. Shelton, Yolanda Braxton, James Webb, Charles Proctor, Kenny Buford, Leo J. Lawrence, Devon Carter, Jamie Foxx, Matt Wickline

Creators

Jamie Foxx, Bentley Kyle Evans

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙