The Littlest Hobo

63

Original Release

10/11/1979

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Second Best Thursday, 13 September 1984
2 Three Monkeys of Bah Roghar: Part One Thursday, 20 September 1984
3 Three Monkeys of Bah Roghar: Part Two Thursday, 27 September 1984
4 Rodeo Thursday, 04 October 1984
5 One Door Closes Thursday, 11 October 1984
6 Lucky Thursday, 18 October 1984
7 Arrividerci Roma Thursday, 25 October 1984
8 The Good Shepherd Thursday, 01 November 1984
9 Matchmaker Thursday, 08 November 1984
10 Firehorse: Part One Thursday, 15 November 1984
11 Firehorse: Part Two Thursday, 22 November 1984
12 Prodigal Son Thursday, 29 November 1984
13 Torque Thursday, 31 January 1985
14 Small Change Thursday, 07 February 1985
15 Voyageurs: Part One Thursday, 14 February 1985
16 Voyageurs: Part Two Thursday, 21 February 1985
17 Liar, Liar Thursday, 28 February 1985
18 Pandora Thursday, 07 March 1985
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Allan Eastman, Mario Azzopardi, Joseph L. Scanlan, Alan Simmonds, Jan Darnley-Smith, Jack Nixon-Browne, Al Waxman, Stan Olsen, Richard Gilbert, Ken Girotti, Peter Pearson, Eleanor Lindo, George McCowan, Anthony Perris, Alan Erlich

Writers

Christine Foster, Barbara Holleran, Martin Lager, Rob Garrison, Charles Northcote, Robert W. Garrison, Norman Lessing, William Davidson, William J. Keenan, Allan Cullimore, Charles P. Eisenmann, Jack Jacobs, Wallace Bennett, Paul W. Cooper, Dorrell McGowan, Stuart E. McGowan, Malvin Wald, Tim Henry, George Salverson, Lucy Falcone, Gordon Ruttan, J.A. Gaudet, Mort Forer, Richard Zelniker, Lew Hunter, Marilyn Lightstone, Stefan Scaini, Joel Koel, Peter Verner, Frank Daley, William Keys, Jazek Brissenden, Gerard Fournier, Connie Hinatsu, Simon Christopher Dew, James D. Morris, Roy Freeman, John C.W. Saxon, John McAndrew

Creators

Dorrell McGowan

Cast

Producers

Editors

David B. Thompson, Dean Balser, Gary L. Smith, Karl Gilbert, Ruth Foster, Gordon Stoddard, Bill Goddard, Avi Lev, Josef Ruff

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙