The Lone Wolf

63
The Lone Wolf is an American television series that aired in 1954. Louis Hayward starred as Michael Lanyard, the Lone Wolf. It ran for 39 episodes.

The Lone Wolf is an American television series that aired in 1954. Louis Hayward starred as Michael Lanyard, the Lone Wolf. It ran for 39 episodes.

Original Release

04/09/1954

US Release

04/09/1954

Cast

Louis Hayward Michael Lanyard
Russell Custer Police Officer
William H. O'Brien Waiter
John Alvin Johnson
Byron Keith Lawrence Crane / John
Michael Granger Colonel Kendell Lana
Michael Granger Lt. Browder
Horace McMahon Detective Stillman
Jack Reitzen Sergeant
Steven Ritch Phil Ravenna
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Long Beach Story (a.k.a. The Smuggling Story) Friday, 09 April 1954
2 The Avalanche Story (a.k.a. The Reno Story)
3 The Chinese Story Friday, 23 April 1954
4 The Carnival Story Friday, 30 April 1954
5 The Blue Lantern Story Saturday, 10 April 1954
6 The Ski Story Friday, 14 May 1954
7 Plantation Story Friday, 21 May 1954
8 Pursuit Friday, 28 May 1954
9 The Malibu Story (a.k.a. Malibu-Laguna) Friday, 04 June 1954
10 The Murder Story Friday, 11 June 1954
11 The Honolulu Story Friday, 18 June 1954
12 Skid Row Friday, 02 July 1954
13 The Arena Friday, 09 July 1954
14 The Karachi Story Friday, 09 July 1954
15 The Las Vegas Story Friday, 16 July 1954
16 The Italian Story
17 The Hunt
18 The Oil Story
19 The Boy Story
20 The Emerald Ring Friday, 14 May 1954
21 The Department Store Story
22 The Mexico Story
23 The Art Story
24 The Carlsbad Big Lie Story Wednesday, 22 September 1954
25 The Last Ballet Story Wednesday, 15 September 1954
26 The Beverly Hills Story
27 The Jet Story
28 The San Francisco Story
29 The Savage
30 Deep Sea Diving
31 The Werewolf Story
32 The Stamp Story
33 The Minister Story Saturday, 16 October 1954
34 The Robbery Story (a.k.a. Memo: Robbery)
35 The Wife Story Friday, 01 October 1954
36 The Planetarium Story Saturday, 08 January 1955
37 The San Pedro Story
38 The Runaway Story (a.k.a. Death of a Lawyer)
39 The Newhall Story (a.k.a. Phoenix-Newhall)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙