The Oldest Rookie

63
The Oldest Rookie is an American crime drama that aired from September 16, 1987 until January 13, 1988.

The Oldest Rookie is an American crime drama that aired from September 16, 1987 until January 13, 1988.

Original Release

09/16/1987 on CBS

US Release

09/16/1987

Cast

Raymond J. Barry Lt. Marco Zaga
Paul Sorvino Det. Ike Porter
D.W. Moffett Det. Tony Jonas
Marshall Bell Det. Gordon Lane
Patrick Cronin Chief Black
Bob Harks Priest
Ed White Eddie
Richard Portnow Albert Moont
Frances Bay Mrs. Zimmer
Bruce Gray Bob
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 At the End of the Long Arm Is the Glad Hand Wednesday, 16 September 1987
2 A Game Effort Wednesday, 23 September 1987
3 Heartbreakers Wednesday, 30 September 1987
4 The Cereal Killer Wednesday, 07 October 1987
5 Blue Flu Wednesday, 14 October 1987
6 Coming from Behind Wednesday, 21 October 1987
7 Grand Theft Avocado Wednesday, 28 October 1987
8 Expert Witness Wednesday, 04 November 1987
9 Ike and Son Wednesday, 18 November 1987
10 An Internal Affairs Affair Wednesday, 25 November 1987
11 Come Fly with Me Wednesday, 16 December 1987
12 Best Men Wednesday, 23 December 1987
13 Yessir, That's My Baby Wednesday, 06 January 1988
14 Luck, Be a Lady Wednesday, 13 January 1988
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙