Twin Star Exorcists

70
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/06/2016

Links

Cast

Ben Diskin Kamui (voice)
Kate Higgins Subaru Mitejima (voice)
Kyle Hebert Narumi Irori (voice)
Matthew Mercer Arima Tsuchimikado (voice)
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Additional Voices (voice)
Cherami Leigh Haruka Kaibara (voice)
Lucien Dodge Additional Voices (voice)
Vic Mignogna Yuto Ijika (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Shimon Ikarugon (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Ryogo Nagitsuji (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Unmei No Futari: Boy Meets Girl Wednesday, 06 April 2016
2 Futaboshi Kousa a FATEFUL FIGHT Wednesday, 13 April 2016
3 Surechigai A HERO'S WORTH Wednesday, 20 April 2016
4 Magano no Oto BOTHERSOME TWOSOME Wednesday, 27 April 2016
5 Juniten Sho Suzaku the GUARDIAN SHIMON Wednesday, 04 May 2016
6 Benio to Mayura GIRLS' PARTY Wednesday, 11 May 2016
7 Aratanaru Shiren UNBELIEVABLE GAME Wednesday, 18 May 2016
8 Rokuro no Kimochi SHOCKING CONFESSION Wednesday, 25 May 2016
9 Kosaku Suru Higeki TRAGEDY COMES WITH SMILE Wednesday, 01 June 2016
10 Subaru no Shugyo THE BEWITCHING GUARDIAN Wednesday, 08 June 2016
11 Shinkon-san O Kibariyasu FANTASTIC MOMENTS Wednesday, 15 June 2016
12 Kanben Shiroshi BASARA BOY KAMUI Wednesday, 22 June 2016
13 Kimi no Yuki, Watashi no Yuki ZERO MILLIMETERS APART Wednesday, 06 July 2016
14 Yukata to Hoshi to Negaigoto TANABATA SPECIAL Wednesday, 13 July 2016
15 Hitori Botchi ni Sayounara THE AWAKENING OF LOVE Wednesday, 20 July 2016
16 Onmyouji Toshite SALVATION THEN WAILING Wednesday, 27 July 2016
17 Shi ga kureta akai akashi NEW TALISMAN FROM MASTER Wednesday, 03 August 2016
18 Kessen zen'ya TRIUMPH OVER FEAR Wednesday, 10 August 2016
19 Tsumi mo kegare mo THE 10 SECONDS DECISION Wednesday, 17 August 2016
20 Futari no michi TO THE FUTURE WITH US TWO Wednesday, 24 August 2016
21 Futaboshi Shinsei SWEETIE FAIRY Wednesday, 31 August 2016
22 Kega rete n ja n PHILOSOPHICAL FILTHY SERAPHIM Wednesday, 07 September 2016
23 Futaboshi Nishi E HARD to BE MOTHER Wednesday, 14 September 2016
24 Kegare no mita yume WHAT IS BEAUTIFULL? Wednesday, 21 September 2016
25 Ten Moto Sora Ga COME BACK! SOUTHPAW Tuesday, 27 September 2016
26 Sosei vs Futaboshi Basara Twins' Strings Wednesday, 05 October 2016
27 Himitsu No Mayura-chan MAYURA's SECRET LESSON Wednesday, 12 October 2016
28 Unomiya Tenma - Transcendence Wednesday, 19 October 2016
29 A Promise with Sae - Missing Exorcist Master Wednesday, 26 October 2016
30 Forever Smiling - Lovely Smile Forever Wednesday, 02 November 2016
31 Because I'm With You - Wai Wa Kinako Ya! Wednesday, 09 November 2016
32 Into Chaos - Seeking The Past, Seeking The Future Wednesday, 16 November 2016
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 23 November 2016
34 Episode #1.34 Wednesday, 30 November 2016
35 Episode #1.35 Wednesday, 07 December 2016
36 Episode #1.36 Wednesday, 14 December 2016
37 Episode #1.37 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 28 December 2016
39 Episode #1.39 Wednesday, 04 January 2017
40 Episode #1.40 Wednesday, 11 January 2017
41 Episode #1.41 Thursday, 19 January 2017
42 Episode #1.42 Wednesday, 01 February 2017
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 08 February 2017
44 Episode #1.44 Wednesday, 15 February 2017
45 Episode #1.45 Wednesday, 22 February 2017
46 Episode #1.46 Wednesday, 01 March 2017
47 Episode #1.47 Wednesday, 08 March 2017
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 15 March 2017
49 Episode #1.49 Wednesday, 22 March 2017
50 Episode #1.50 Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Directors

Tomohisa Taguchi

Writers

Naruhisa Arakawa, Yoshiaki Sukeno

Cast

Ben Diskin Kamui (voice)
Kate Higgins Subaru Mitejima (voice)
Kyle Hebert Narumi Irori (voice)
Matthew Mercer Arima Tsuchimikado (voice)
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Additional Voices (voice)
Cherami Leigh Haruka Kaibara (voice)
Lucien Dodge Additional Voices (voice)
Vic Mignogna Yuto Ijika (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Shimon Ikarugon (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Ryogo Nagitsuji (voice)
Christopher Corey Smith Additional Voices (voice)
Erica Lindbeck Suzu / Additional Voices (voice)
Cassandra Lee Morris Benio (voice)
Michael Yurchak Tenma Unomiya (voice)
Brian Beacock Shinnosuke Kunizaki
Doug Erholtz Seigen Amakawa (voice)
Laura Summer Mayura Otomi (voice)
Ray Chase Yamato (voice)
Bryce Papenbrook Rokuro
Max Mittelman Atsushi Sukumozuka (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙