Varuhuset

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1987
Varuhuset is a Swedish drama series that aired on SVT in 60 episodes between 19 March 1987 and 8 April 1989. Amongst the actors that appeared in the series were Görel Crona, Lena Endre, Sharon Dyall and Christina Schollin. The series was created by Peter Emanuel Falck.

Varuhuset is a Swedish drama series that aired on SVT in 60 episodes between 19 March 1987 and 8 April 1989. Amongst the actors that appeared in the series were Görel Crona, Lena Endre, Sharon Dyall and Christina Schollin. The series was created by Peter Emanuel Falck.

Original Release

03/10/1987

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 In från kylan Saturday, 14 January 1989
2 Bakom fasaden Saturday, 21 January 1989
3 Blåsningen Saturday, 28 January 1989
4 Stormvarning Saturday, 04 February 1989
5 Högt spel Saturday, 11 February 1989
6 När var tar sin Saturday, 18 February 1989
7 Att hävda sin rätt Saturday, 25 February 1989
8 I nöd och lust Saturday, 04 March 1989
9 Någon knackar på din dörr Saturday, 18 March 1989
10 Svikna löften Saturday, 25 March 1989
11 Allt har ett pris Saturday, 01 April 1989
12 Återkomsten Saturday, 08 April 1989
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙